Customer Reviews

Autumn Winter Men Combat Boots Mens Army Boots Buckle Lace Up Shoes Performance High Boots

Autumn Winter Men Combat Boots Mens Army Boots Buckle Lace Up Shoes Performance High Boots
OVERALL
4.4
2548 Ratings
1,623
549
214
62
100
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2172
Neutral
214
Negative
162
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Junesong
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
Skoene kom aldri. Pakken kom med alt det andre jeg bestilte, men skoene manglet og jeg vet ikke hvordan jeg skal få erstatning for noe jeg ikke fikk.
about 2 months ago
D
Dirk
Joined 2017
·
64
reviews
about 2 months ago
D
Dirk
Joined 2017
·
64
reviews
about 2 months ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2015
·
572
reviews
about 5 months ago
R
Richard
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
Son unas botas con Un diseño lindicimo,pero tienen Un gran problema y es que las suelas son de Un material malicimo y hueco,a los tres meces Como maximo tienes que botarlas enteras solo porque las suelas se parten y se les habren huecos en los tacos,es una lastima que vendan estas botas con este diseño esclusivo y Bonito y les pongan unas suelas de tan Mala calidad,El diseño precioso.
about 5 months ago
J
Jason
Joined 2023
·
26
reviews
about 5 months ago
R
Rock
Joined 2023
·
55
reviews
·
1
uploads
The shoes are almost the same size as the shoes I usually wear. The material is quite cheap so I'm not sure about its durability. I like the design of these shoes, but I wish the shoelaces were a solid black color.
about 6 months ago
W
Wayne
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
about 6 months ago
C
Corrina
Joined 2017
·
657
reviews
·
63
uploads
about 6 months ago
H
Hans
Joined 2021
·
37
reviews
Coole Optik, guter Preis perfekt.
about 7 months ago
T
Trase
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
6
uploads
These are great looking boots but the seller has the size chart all wrong. Order your regular EU size... unfortunately I ordered via the sellers guide and they were huge! I recommend the product but not the sizing guide. Had to return 😭
about 8 months ago
D
Dianne
Joined 2019
·
158
reviews
Great boots. They look wicked
about 10 months ago
M
Massimiliano
Joined 2022
·
24
reviews
·
26
uploads
about 10 months ago
S
Stephane
Joined 2020
·
44
reviews
Belles bottes, mais le cuir est mince, mais bon vu le prix je ne m’attendais pas un un truc de fou, elles sont confortables et les petites têtes de mort lui donne un look sympa, un peu légère pour faire de la moto! par contre l'emballage est à revoir car elles ont été livrées dans un simple sac plastique, sans boite en carton. j'ai commandé du 42 impeccable bon taille, plus cas voir dans le temps si elles tiennent.
about 10 months ago
K
Kayleigh
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
AWESOME! Looks exactly like picture, Very comfortable! I got the Size EU 38 since im 2 centimeters from 4'11 and it fits me Perfectly! They smell cool to, like a new car! :D
about 11 months ago
D
Dirk
Joined 2018
·
39
reviews
·
1
uploads
Top
about 11 months ago
P
Paul
Joined 2019
·
117
reviews
·
36
uploads
about 11 months ago
K
Kai
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
Passt wie bestellt. Bin sehr zufrieden!
about a year ago
H
Hiroyuki
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
·
7
uploads
 オフロードブーツに無理。 作りも皮では無く、合成レザーで長期の使用は無理。 底は厚く丈夫ですが耐久性はどうかな?! ミリタリーも無理だと思います。 値段考えれば合わないです。 足首からふくらはぎは細くトータルで考えると1つ星。 あとは個々人の感性で
about a year ago
S
Sven
Joined 2020
·
25
reviews
wow für das Geld eine so gute Qualität hätte ich nicht erwartet passt genau sind super verarbeitet voll zufrieden
about a year ago
G
graham
Joined 2018
·
151
reviews
Perfect
about a year ago
L
Loki_the
Joined 2021
·
42
reviews
about a year ago
M
Mario
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
Passt, nur die Sohle könnt dicker sein.
about a year ago
L
Len
Joined 2015
·
310
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
J
James
Joined 2017
·
58
reviews
Got pair before sole's wear away after 6 to 8 months.but good fit
about a year ago
M
Massi
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
M
Maurizio
Ottimo prodotto e di fattura . Contentissimo del acquisto
about a year ago
P
Pascal
Joined 2017
·
195
reviews
about a year ago
T
Thomas
Passen perfekt und sehen sehr gut aus und die Lieferung war sehr schnell Danke dafür 👍👍👍.
about a year ago
S
Slawomir
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
bardzo dobre lekkie buty
about a year ago