Customer Reviews

Auto Focus Macro Extension Tube Set for Canon DSLR Cameras Such as EOS 5D Mark II III,7D,10D,20D,30D,40D,50D,300D,350D,400D,450D,500D,550D,650D,700D,1000D

Auto Focus Macro Extension Tube Set for Canon DSLR Cameras Such as EOS 5D Mark II III,7D,10D,20D,30D,40D,50D,300D,350D,400D,450D,500D,550D,650D,700D,1000D
OVERALL
3.7
1476 Ratings
633
318
200
77
248
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
951
Neutral
200
Negative
325
All
Picture
Most Helpful
N
Nikita
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
We thought that the product would have lenses, but they are just plastic circles, the camera does not shoot with them, we do not recommend the product!
about 4 months ago
R
rogerio
Joined 2014
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2018
·
116
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 8 months ago
F
Franz
Joined 2016
·
76
reviews
·
3
uploads
Man sieht nicht 0 Sterne für dieses Produkt
about a year ago
K
Kurt
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
P
Peter
Joined 2020
·
34
reviews
andra gången jag fick fel ringar,,nu blir det inga fler beställningar härifrån,,,,,,,,,
about a year ago
B
Brian
Joined 2014
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
I ordered a tube with Autofocus-connect to Nikon, but recieved without...
about a year ago
L
Luiz Augusto
Joined 2019
·
173
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tony
Joined 2017
·
47
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Don
Joined 2019
·
127
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Brett
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Friedrich
Joined 2020
·
221
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Marcos
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
Estava na expectativa de receber em 30 de outubro mas já está em minhas mão.
about 2 years ago
J
Jacqueline
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Silver
Joined 2019
·
605
reviews
·
20
uploads
I also expected some optics in it, not just empty metal rings ....
about 2 years ago
H
Hlm
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
Gelen ürün tamamen emitasyon ve içerisinde mercek yok
about 2 years ago
H
Helge
Joined 2018
·
54
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Germain
Joined 2018
·
36
reviews
·
4
uploads
Emballage endommagé, beaucoup de jeu dans les bagues une fois monté… déçu de la qualité vraiment.
about 2 years ago
V
Verónica
Joined 2020
·
33
reviews
·
11
uploads
Excelente funciona bien
about 2 years ago
S
Sjuriko
Joined 2019
·
77
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
Patric
Joined 2019
·
108
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Tommaso
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
Articolo inutile, la messa a fuoco resta solo manuale. Articolo molto delicato, debole, non sopporta il peso della lente
about 2 years ago
P
Paul
Joined 2021
·
10
reviews
I received an order with 4 different items but only received 3 of them. This item is marked as delivered. I met the delivery man at the door so it was not stolen.
about 2 years ago
L
Luc
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Krishna
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Magali
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Pfffff, chinois...rien d'extraordinaire,ça reste cher pour ce que c'est
about 2 years ago
B
bruce
Joined 2020
·
43
reviews
·
5
uploads
It looks good cant wait to try it
about 2 years ago
D
David
Joined 2017
·
112
reviews
·
27
uploads
Flimsier than it seemed in the photos
about 2 years ago
A
Arnaldo
Joined 2018
·
44
reviews
·
4
uploads
Ótimo , chegou bem emablado
about 2 years ago
W
Wilver
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 2 years ago