Customer Reviews

Attractive 1PC Women Sexy Hot Pants Summer Casual Shorts High Waist Short Beach(Color:Multicolor Size:S,M,L,XL)

Attractive 1PC Women Sexy Hot Pants Summer Casual Shorts High Waist Short Beach(Color:Multicolor  Size:S,M,L,XL)
OVERALL
4.3
2297 Ratings
1,402
452
275
95
73
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1854
Neutral
275
Negative
168
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Mari
Juuri sellaiset kuin kuvissa.
about 3 years ago
S
Shawnnae
Joined 2014
·
42
reviews
·
1
uploads
They weren't the best material
about 4 years ago
D
Destiny
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
They are comfy and have a silky texture
about 4 years ago
R
Rachel
Joined 2014
·
21
reviews
about 4 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2014
·
3
reviews
about 4 years ago
K
Katie
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about 4 years ago
D
Debra
Joined 2019
·
29
reviews
·
2
uploads
I ordered a 4X and I wear a Lg in US sizes. These are about a small to medium so therefore I cannot wear them. This seems to be happening a lot.
about 4 years ago
E
Eva
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
·
8
uploads
SO cute! Material is silky and soft. I’m usually a size 8 jeans so I ordered up and got large, perfect fit! Came early and looks as pictured.
about 4 years ago
C
Christian
Joined 2016
·
41
reviews
about 4 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2016
·
307
reviews
·
95
uploads
about 4 years ago
A
Anna
Joined 2017
·
82
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 4 years ago
A
annynka8
Joined 2014
·
26
reviews
Levnější materiál než jsem si myslela.. ale za tu cenu to odpovídá :) Objednala jsem si nechtěně S místo M takže je mi to malé ale Sku to odpovídá ..Tak proto hodnotím i správná velikost:)
about 4 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2015
·
177
reviews
about 4 years ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
R
Rav
Joined 2014
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
J
John
Joined 2019
·
128
reviews
about 4 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2015
·
152
reviews
about 4 years ago
R
Roxanne
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago
Y
Yurshula
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 4 years ago
A
Amber Brooke
Súper cute and comfortable!
about 4 years ago
K
Katie
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 4 years ago
M
Madlena
Joined 2016
·
77
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2015
·
99
reviews
·
29
uploads
about 4 years ago
A
Almog
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
S
Shelby
Joined 2016
·
16
reviews
Very soft material
about 4 years ago
J
Julianne
Joined 2015
·
34
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 4 years ago
A
Aundrea
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
·
9
uploads
Love them!
about 4 years ago
R
Rico
Joined 2019
·
66
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 4 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2018
·
59
reviews
·
7
uploads
Like the picture
about 4 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2015
·
190
reviews
·
120
uploads
The short made of an awful material and look like they are size small
about 4 years ago