Customer Reviews

Around the World Map PU Leather Passport Holder Organizer Travel Card Case Ticket Document necessary identity Protector Cover Case Bag Wallet

Around the World Map PU Leather Passport Holder Organizer Travel Card Case Ticket Document necessary identity Protector Cover Case Bag Wallet
OVERALL
4.1
1396 Ratings
771
264
184
76
101
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1035
Neutral
184
Negative
177
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Sheyla
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
·
13
uploads
Pensei q serubuna bolsa e no entanto é um porta passaporte
about 4 months ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2015
·
197
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 11 months ago
K
Karina
Joined 2017
·
408
reviews
·
90
uploads
Passt perfekt und sieht gut aus
about a year ago
P
Petra
Joined 2020
·
81
reviews
about a year ago
E
Erica
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
In the photo you can see the toughest passport holder, like an ecological leather cloth, with a Tura on the side, and the one I received is a paper. I did not like
about 2 years ago
R
Rocco
Joined 2016
·
24
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Larisa
Joined 2018
·
104
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Jeo
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Markéta
Joined 2018
·
211
reviews
·
71
uploads
Hezké
about 3 years ago
L
Lo
Joined 2017
·
41
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2014
·
43
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Andréia
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Marcel
Joined 2016
·
459
reviews
·
410
uploads
Kam im genannten Zeitraum und macht was es soll
about 3 years ago
L
Laís
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ele não se parece com o produto da foto, o material é plástico e meio transparente, muito grande para o passaporte.
about 3 years ago
D
Danyelle
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Tracy
Joined 2016
·
31
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Mattina
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
about 4 years ago
F
Francesca
Joined 2017
·
194
reviews
·
159
uploads
Perfetto
about 4 years ago
じゅり
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
ע
ענת
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
Not good!!! The product is transparent and made of plastic and not fabric. Very disappointing
about 4 years ago
E
ELVA MARIA
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
Me encanto lo único que no trajo el cordón
about 4 years ago
E
Esthefany
Joined 2016
·
62
reviews
·
58
uploads
about 4 years ago
G
Gaby
Joined 2012
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
G
Georgina
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
about 4 years ago
C
Carmen elsa
Joined 2016
·
35
reviews
Bello
about 4 years ago
L
Lourdes
Joined 2019
·
43
reviews
about 4 years ago
V
vibeke
Joined 2018
·
55
reviews
I sender den forkerte hver gang; den rigtige er af pu leather og med snor i ryggen og den koster 22,- kr. jeg har omkring 10 af de billige som denne her, men håber hver gang, at I sender den rigtige til 22,.kr. men det kan I ikke finde ud af! jeg kan ikke gi stjerner, men for at I skal ha den, er man nødt til det, så en stjerne!
about 4 years ago
G
Geanina Corina
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
about 4 years ago
J
Josyane Barbosa
Joined 2014
·
15
reviews
plastico simples e fragil
about 4 years ago
E
Estephany
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
·
3
uploads
De plástico, simple pero con espacio
about 4 years ago