Customer Reviews

Army Male Commando Combat Desert Winter Outdoor Hiking Boots Landing Tactical Military Shoes (Size 36 - 46)

Army Male Commando Combat Desert Winter Outdoor Hiking Boots Landing Tactical Military Shoes (Size 36 - 46)
OVERALL
4.4
7736 Ratings
5,056
1,619
574
174
313
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
6675
Neutral
574
Negative
487
All
Picture
Most Helpful
O
Osondu
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 9 months ago
O
Osondu
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
I ordered size 13 but I used sheo stretcher to make itpee p 13 and it entered my legs.one more thing is the peling the other shoes I bought before all has peeled. But I will buy I again
about 10 months ago
K
Khalilozz
Joined 2014
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
L
Laird André
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
D
Devin
Joined 2015
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
W
Willie
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
The add said they were a 13 man shoe but its must not be a 13 man shoe for American people, to my feet it was around a size 9 or 10 for mens here in the US, I really wanted these shoes but now I can not wear them and I'm so disappointed it appears that I will have to give them away
about 2 years ago
J
Javier
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Vidal
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Contento, me gustaron
about 2 years ago
P
PETER
Joined 2016
·
31
reviews
·
1
uploads
Excellent Boots!!! Shipping was Perfect!!! Arrived a week early!!!
about 2 years ago
D
Dwayne
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Pretty comfy. Will see if the it holds up over time.
about 2 years ago
R
Ryan
Joined 2020
·
54
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
I
Ivam
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Ótimo. Produto de qualidade
about 2 years ago
M
Marlon
Joined 2016
·
50
reviews
·
15
uploads
I've ordered them in the past. Very comfortable, very light, very affordable. Only thing is you have to be gentle when putting them on. The stitching in the back is the 1st thing to go. So don't pull on it. Other than that, I will definitely order them again.
about 2 years ago
М
Михайлл
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
·
4
uploads
Классные берцы,жаль чуть великовата.Рекомендую к приобетению
about 2 years ago
S
Sherwin
Joined 2020
·
33
reviews
·
1
uploads
Fits perfectly
about 2 years ago
J
Jose
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
·
13
uploads
Super justo lo que quería, me quedan perfectas ✌️
about 2 years ago
L
Luiz
Joined 2020
·
45
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Leidy
Joined 2021
·
142
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
larry
Joined 2020
·
82
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
И
Иван
Joined 2020
·
98
reviews
·
1
uploads
Берцы добротные, аккуратные, размер соответствует, доставка вовремя! Я доволен, рекомендую ботинки к покупке!
about 2 years ago
R
Rafael
Joined 2015
·
393
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
В
Вера
Joined 2020
·
23
reviews
Лёгкие удобные быстрая доставка Спасибо продаацу
about 2 years ago
И
Иван
Joined 2020
·
98
reviews
·
1
uploads
Берцы - супер! Отличная обувь для определенной работы, на службе, на рыбалку/ охоту/поход... Доставка быстрая! Рекомендую к покупке!
about 2 years ago
M
Murillo
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sberee
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
V
Viktor
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
JaeHo
Joined 2019
·
141
reviews
about 3 years ago
П
Павел
Joined 2020
·
126
reviews
·
37
uploads
Качество хорошее, размер подошёл, я доволен
about 3 years ago
L
Leidy
Joined 2021
·
142
reviews
·
2
uploads
Es un producto super bien 👍
about 3 years ago