Customer Reviews

Aquarium Fish Tank 9/12/15/21 LED Light Blue White 18/28/38/48CM Bar Submersible Waterproof Clip Lamp Decor US UK AU EU Plug

Aquarium Fish Tank 9/12/15/21 LED Light Blue White 18/28/38/48CM Bar Submersible Waterproof Clip Lamp Decor US UK AU EU Plug
OVERALL
4.5
5417 Ratings
3,961
881
314
90
171
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
4842
Neutral
314
Negative
261
All
Picture
Most Helpful
V
Vladimir
Joined 2018
·
46
reviews
·
23
uploads
about 24 days ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 months ago
A
Alex
Joined 2017
·
129
reviews
·
19
uploads
about 5 months ago
R
R
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
The 48cm bar could be enough for 4ft tank Iam giving 4 stars because i couldnt get in Aussie outlet, so i would technically cost a extra 6 dollary doos if i didnt have a EU adapter
about 6 months ago
N
Nicolas
Joined 2016
·
142
reviews
about 8 months ago
J
John
Joined 2021
·
198
reviews
·
29
uploads
vary good i had 2 this one spare
about 8 months ago
B
Bjarne
Joined 2017
·
100
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 8 months ago
B
bo galle
Joined 2016
·
43
reviews
·
21
uploads
Give an ok light
about 8 months ago
A
Alex
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
etwas klein, aber leuchtet gut. Alles in allem Super. Perfekt für Wasserpflanzen
about 9 months ago
B
Bénédicte
Joined 2017
·
104
reviews
about 9 months ago
S
Sally
Fantastic just what I ordered it looks great. I brought the blue light it looks alot clearer then the video.
about 9 months ago
M
Martina
Joined 2022
·
37
reviews
about 9 months ago
A
Anna
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 10 months ago
M
Mariola
Joined 2015
·
92
reviews
about 10 months ago
L
Leuthardt
Joined 2020
·
34
reviews
Super Top sehr zufrieden bis jetzt
about 10 months ago
N
Nathalie
Joined 2015
·
81
reviews
·
7
uploads
Bien emballé. Conforme. Très belle effet. Dommage qu il n y ait pas plus grand que 48 cm.
about 11 months ago
A
Aleš
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
about 11 months ago
M
Marco
Joined 2018
·
89
reviews
Precies goed en degelijk
about a year ago
M
Merete
Joined 2019
·
103
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
R
René
Joined 2019
·
32
reviews
·
3
uploads
schön hell und macht, was es soll
about a year ago
A
Andrzej
Joined 2016
·
236
reviews
about a year ago
P
Peter Warnsdorff
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
Lækkert produkt, lyser akvariet godt op når jeg ikke bruger det store.
about a year ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
Gut verpackt, schneller als gedacht und funktioniert super. Top
about a year ago
P
Petr
Joined 2019
·
307
reviews
about a year ago
A
Artūras
Joined 2017
·
69
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
L
Linda
Delivered on time. It was packed very well. I only thought that it was possible to regulate. Blue and white light, both shine at the same time. Very bright light.
about a year ago
R
Rolf
Joined 2021
·
18
reviews
·
6
uploads
Alles gut rasch geliefert und funktioniert einwandfrei. :-)
about a year ago
J
Jan
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
Y
Yvilli-Marina
Joined 2018
·
484
reviews
·
381
uploads
about a year ago
A
Anders
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
about a year ago