Customer Reviews

Antique Art Deco Large 925 Filigree Victorian Jewelry Sterling Silver Blue Sapphire & Diamond Ring Bride Wedding Engagement Luxury Jewelry

Antique Art Deco Large 925 Filigree Victorian Jewelry Sterling Silver Blue Sapphire & Diamond Ring Bride Wedding Engagement Luxury Jewelry
OVERALL
4.2
924 Ratings
588
139
89
50
58
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
727
Neutral
89
Negative
108
All
Picture
Most Helpful
Z
Zlata
Joined 2019
·
294
reviews
·
275
uploads
Симпатично. На картинке впечатляет сильнее.
about a year ago
Z
Zlata
Joined 2019
·
294
reviews
·
275
uploads
ROTURA!!! EL ANILLO ESTÁ ROTO!!!!
about a year ago
T
Tracy
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2018
·
34
reviews
Much bigger than I anticipated
about 2 years ago
T
Tamala
Joined 2017
·
205
reviews
·
20
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Ruby
Joined 2019
·
52
reviews
·
4
uploads
El producto es precioso, lamentablemente el numero no coincide con de muestro pais, asi que me quedó bien en el indice
about 2 years ago
T
Teresa
Bought for my daughter she loved it
about 2 years ago
B
BARBARA
Joined 2017
·
186
reviews
·
1
uploads
Pretty but larger than I expected
about 2 years ago
S
Safia
Joined 2019
·
82
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2020
·
49
reviews
·
3
uploads
TO BIG FOR ME BUT THANKS ANYWAY
about 2 years ago
J
Janine
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jackie
Joined 2020
·
35
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Ashley
Joined 2015
·
22
reviews
Beautiful
about 3 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
Ok
about 3 years ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2012
·
14
reviews
it's beautiful. I'm going to have it resized i hope
about 3 years ago
P
Peggy
The colors and the clarity were superb and very comfortable too too wear.
about 3 years ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2014
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2021
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Cathleen
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
Its a classy retro looking ring . Very nice!
about 3 years ago
M
Marielle
Joined 2020
·
36
reviews
·
3
uploads
Bien merci
about 3 years ago
B
Brigitte
Joined 2021
·
14
reviews
Jolie sur la photo mais en vrai elle fait vraiment racaille. Très mauvaise qualité. Pas du tout en argent.
about 3 years ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
Its not sterling silver.
about 3 years ago
V
Virginia
Joined 2019
·
192
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Chrystal
Joined 2016
·
28
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Shelia
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
It is larger then I expected. I gave it to my daughter because the ring was just too large for my taste.
about 3 years ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2018
·
2292
reviews
·
2162
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Jackie
Joined 2021
·
14
reviews
·
5
uploads
I love the ring but it does not have sapphire it is black
about 3 years ago
D
Deeann
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Jacque
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
·
4
uploads
The metal is nickle.
about 3 years ago