Customer Reviews

Antique 925 Sterling Silver Natural Turquoise Gemstone Floral Flower Anniversary Wedding Engagement Ring

Antique 925 Sterling Silver Natural Turquoise Gemstone Floral Flower Anniversary Wedding Engagement Ring
OVERALL
4
4660 Ratings
2,599
710
549
276
526
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3309
Neutral
549
Negative
802
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jamie
Joined 2022
·
43
reviews
·
3
uploads
Not 925 silver but it cute
about a year ago
N
Naomi
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
Liked this
about a year ago
J
JACQUELYN
Joined 2019
·
237
reviews
·
173
uploads
Ring is not stamped .925. Smaller than I expected it to be but it is pretty and fairly detailed. Looks very much like the photo posted in ad.
about a year ago
L
Leevodice
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
A wonderful ring.I really love it and the fit was perfect.
about 2 years ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2015
·
62
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Brenda Inman
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jesus
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Gail
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
the photo is of a sterling silver ring, what i received is a cheap looking knock off. Honestly I knew better but I was just hoping it might even close, nothing like the description. Not antique not stamped. Don't buy
about 2 years ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
The stone is so off center! I'm very disappointed with wish right now!
about 2 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
·
3
uploads
It's not stamped 925 it is S925 which is plated. Also the toquise isn't the same color as the ring I had payed for
about 2 years ago
T
Terry
Joined 2019
·
134
reviews
Nice but stone is a smaller that what was expecteded
about 2 years ago
B
Bonnie
Joined 2019
·
36
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2021
·
34
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Susanne
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Clearly NOT Sterling Silber and also not quite the design that was advertised : I really looked forward to this and feel very ☹️ This has happened before and I am considering not using WISH any longer as the quality too often doesn't fit the description!
about 2 years ago
T
Theresa
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kathryn
Joined 2021
·
12
reviews
·
4
uploads
The stonelook different from the picturebut I love the ring!!
about 2 years ago
W
Wanda
Joined 2019
·
117
reviews
Pretty
about 2 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2020
·
186
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Betty
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cindi
Joined 2017
·
69
reviews
·
9
uploads
It’s not stamped 925. Don’t think it’s silver
about 2 years ago
E
Elizabeth A.
Joined 2014
·
50
reviews
about 2 years ago
W
Whitney
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
is not real 925
about 2 years ago
M
Misty
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
·
2
uploads
Very nice!
about 3 years ago
T
Temple
Joined 2019
·
118
reviews
·
53
uploads
Ty
about 3 years ago
J
Jinx
Joined 2019
·
249
reviews
·
21
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Christina
Joined 2021
·
59
reviews
·
24
uploads
about 3 years ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2016
·
29
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
K
Kathleen
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago