Customer Reviews

Ankle Snow Boots Stylish Winter Shoes High-top Boots British Style

Ankle Snow Boots Stylish Winter Shoes High-top Boots British Style
OVERALL
4.2
16044 Ratings
9,363
3,128
1,725
728
1,100
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
12491
Neutral
1725
Negative
1828
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
mandy
Joined 2015
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
A bit tight across top of foot, so felt a bit small to me. Didn't really last very long either suede material a bit to thin and came away from bottom of boot part
about 24 days ago
M
Maria Eugénia
Joined 2016
·
42
reviews
·
24
uploads
Em 2019 comprei as primeiras botas em cinza, agora queria outras e fui para o mesmo fabricante, pois estou muito contente com as primeiras. Produto muito bom com bastante durabilidade. Aconselho.
about 2 months ago
W
Willy
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
·
6
uploads
Goede stevige schoenen, ik heb een maat groter genomen i.v.m steunzooltjes. Heerlijk warm.
about 2 months ago
D
Donna
Joined 2021
·
95
reviews
·
74
uploads
Thankyou wish I love my snow boots definitely come in handy during the winter season coming up and keep my feet nice and warm.
about a year ago
J
Jody
Joined 2022
·
64
reviews
Very stylish and warm.
about a year ago
H
Hon
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
かわいくて、あたたかいです。
about a year ago
S
Sylvie
Joined 2017
·
238
reviews
about a year ago
V
Vojtech
Joined 2017
·
170
reviews
·
7
uploads
about a year ago
M
Monique
Joined 2016
·
25
reviews
·
1
uploads
De kleur is niet wat het moest zijn en ik wil ze graag retour doen. De grijze zijn prima!
about a year ago
V
Vojtech
Joined 2017
·
170
reviews
·
7
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jazmin
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
L
Luli
Joined 2015
·
12
reviews
Comfy and beautiful.
about a year ago
K
Krystal
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love them wear them all the time
about a year ago
T
Tracy
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2022
·
13
reviews
Muy buena
about a year ago
E
Enora
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
K
Kelsey
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
C
Christina
Joined 2017
·
140
reviews
Jag tycker mycket om dessa stövlar. Det är det fjärde paret jag beställer på fem år.
about a year ago
H
Heart
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
Cute! But because of the suede material, it came with a lot of lint on it. It's fine, cause I can handle that. I'm just glad I got the right size
about a year ago
R
Raquel
Já tinha comprado umas em azul! São muito quentinhas e confortáveis. Mandei vir 2 números acima e funcionou na perfeição!
about a year ago
J
Jolanta
Labai patogus batai atitiko išmiera,labai šilti.
about a year ago
D
Donnah-Rae
I love these boots. My second time of ordering.
about a year ago
C
Catherine
Joined 2018
·
68
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
N
nathalie
Joined 2020
·
53
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jacqueline
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Love it perfect fit
about a year ago
S
Silfide
Joined 2021
·
55
reviews
Thanks
about a year ago
C
Cristiana
Joined 2018
·
51
reviews
about a year ago
D
Donnah-Rae
Very nice winter boots.
about a year ago
L
louise
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
They are really nice
about a year ago
B
Brittney
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
Perfect size
about a year ago