Customer Reviews

Android 9.1 7'' Double Din Touch Screen GPS Car Player 2.5D HD TFT Capacitance Car MP5 Player with Bluetooth WIFI GPS FM Radio Receiver Suppport Optional Rear Camera

Android 9.1 7'' Double Din Touch Screen GPS Car Player 2.5D HD TFT Capacitance Car MP5 Player with Bluetooth WIFI GPS FM Radio Receiver Suppport Optional Rear Camera
OVERALL
4.1
937 Ratings
575
145
67
24
126
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
720
Neutral
67
Negative
150
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jayson
Joined 2017
·
56
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 months ago
Joined 2016
·
49
reviews
·
1
uploads
Radio kapot binnen gekomen en doen super moelijk om geld terug tekrijgen ben al 2 maanden bezig om het terug tekrijgen dus ik raad je het niet aan om deze te kopen en meer dingen komen kapot binnen dus u kan beter bij temu kopen is beter en sneller
about 2 months ago
M
Michael
Joined 2018
·
175
reviews
·
34
uploads
super, alles einfach eingebaut
about 2 months ago
R
Rodrigues
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about 3 months ago
R
Rabih
Joined 2020
·
46
reviews
·
58
uploads
Tyvärr kom produkten till fel plats. Efter en lång tid testades produkten men produktion har dålig Jag rekommenderar inte att handla av de. وصل المنتج متأخر جداً وعند تجربة المنتج كان سيء لايعمل البلوتوث لايعمل الإنترنت ، لا انصح بالتعامل مع هذا البائع ابداً، The product arrived very late and when I tried the product it was bad. The Bluetooth did not work and the Internet did not work. I do not recommend dealing with this seller at all.
about 4 months ago
G
ga
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Im Really surprised with this, hard to find a double din radio that looks good, the other cheap Stuff around just look terrible, this doesnt look much differnt from My jvc apple Play
about 4 months ago
A
Ahmet
Joined 2013
·
45
reviews
·
18
uploads
about 7 months ago
M
Marcelo
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 8 months ago
M
maxim
about 9 months ago
M
marco
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
Non funziona
about 10 months ago
R
Rudolf
Joined 2017
·
196
reviews
·
42
uploads
about 11 months ago
N
nasrawi
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
جيد جدا هذا هدية الى صديقي 😉😉😉
about a year ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2016
·
270
reviews
·
20
uploads
Fedt anlæg til pengene. Jeg har bestilt en 2din ramme, så det kommer til at sidde helt perfekt . Anlægget har mange sjove funktioner.
about a year ago
G
Goran
Joined 2019
·
48
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lukas
Joined 2021
·
24
reviews
about a year ago
K
Khoussein
Joined 2022
·
41
reviews
Пака не проверял свиду всё вроде ок
about a year ago
G
george
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2015
·
695
reviews
·
4
uploads
PERFECT GREAT QUALITY..
about a year ago
N
Nelson
Joined 2019
·
71
reviews
about a year ago
N
Nicky
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
It works which is all that matters.
about a year ago
F
Fabio
Joined 2016
·
155
reviews
·
52
uploads
Funziona bene
about a year ago
S
Steven
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tamás
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sam
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
love it excellent quality and service is great
about a year ago
O
Ondřej
Joined 2017
·
149
reviews
·
18
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Julio
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mahfouz
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
خدمات سريع جيد جدا شكرا
about 2 years ago
M
Mahmoud
Joined 2018
·
120
reviews
·
10
uploads
صوت الموسيقة عادي جدآ ولا يوجد فيها برنامج تدخيم الصوت اذا كنت تود صوت ستريو لا انصح في هذه الشاشة لانني نادم على شرائها بسبب صوتها العادي👎🏻
about 2 years ago
E
Ezequiel
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
Muy rápido la entrega grasias
about 2 years ago
S
Sante
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ottimo prodotto! Manca il telecomando!!!
about 2 years ago