Customer Reviews

Adult Toys Bullet Vibrators brinquedos Purple 68 Speed Wireless Remote Control Egg Adult Sex Product for Women Sex Toys

Adult Toys Bullet Vibrators brinquedos Purple 68 Speed Wireless Remote Control Egg Adult Sex Product for Women Sex Toys
OVERALL
4.2
1003 Ratings
627
179
93
27
77
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
806
Neutral
93
Negative
104
All
Picture
Most Helpful
V
Valérie
Joined 2016
·
108
reviews
·
17
uploads
4 eme commande depuis des années au top
about 9 days ago
T
Trista
Joined 2015
·
21
reviews
·
2
uploads
Love it
about 13 days ago
C
clayton
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 13 days ago
C
Chris
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
about a month ago
I
Iuliana
Joined 2017
·
666
reviews
·
54
uploads
Ok
about a month ago
E
Emily
Joined 2023
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
You can't just use 1 if wanted
about a month ago
J
Jan
Joined 2016
·
179
reviews
about 2 months ago
A
Anthony
Joined 2017
·
403
reviews
·
382
uploads
Arrived a little late due to postal delays. Strong motor for such a small device, my pet enjoys it a lot.
about 4 months ago
K
Kari
Joined 2015
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
It has a short in it. Sometimes it won't turn on at all.
about 8 months ago
M
Mandy
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
Defiantly worth the money....feels very good
about a year ago
J
jean-marie
Joined 2017
·
559
reviews
about a year ago
C
Carrie
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Works well!
about a year ago
K
Kim
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
3
uploads
It says wireless remote and it is not wireless.it is all connected together
about a year ago
Z
Zak
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
exelent
about a year ago
M
Monica
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Buzzes like a hive of manic bumblebees.
about a year ago
P
Perri
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Luv it
about 2 years ago
L
larry
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Works good 😊
about 2 years ago
A
A
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
Z
Zoanne
Joined 2016
·
32
reviews
·
1
uploads
I put batteries in it and it does not work. I can wiggle the wires and make it try to work but alas it's broken
about 2 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Amy
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
·
5
uploads
I wish I could tell you about it but I never received it and I can't get my compensated
about 2 years ago
C
Christina
Joined 2016
·
60
reviews
·
36
uploads
Llego antes del tiempo Es muy bueno comprobado
about 2 years ago
L
Luke
Joined 2015
·
43
reviews
·
4
uploads
Extent
about 2 years ago
G
Giancarlos
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Malditos estafadores me mandaron unos putos lentes de sol chinos que eran una mierda. Son de lo peor. No recomiendo comprarles nada nunca más a estos malditos desgraciados ladrones
about 2 years ago
C
Carrie
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
It works great
about 2 years ago
Z
Zach
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Wife loves it
about 2 years ago
M
Martika
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
That is not what I received totally not worth it
about 2 years ago
R
Ronald
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
·
3
uploads
Works
about 2 years ago
D
Derrek
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
What we wanted works great
about 2 years ago
R
Roger
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
Cheap
about 2 years ago