Customer Reviews

A Pair of Green Mini Avocado Earrings, Asymmetrical Drop Earrings, Super Funny Earrings, Friendship Pendant Earrings

A Pair of Green Mini Avocado Earrings, Asymmetrical Drop Earrings, Super Funny Earrings, Friendship Pendant Earrings
OVERALL
4.4
2906 Ratings
1,962
478
265
80
121
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2440
Neutral
265
Negative
201
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Maria
Joined 2017
·
45
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 hours ago
N
Natalia
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a month ago
R
Racheal
Joined 2016
·
109
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 3 months ago
K
Kristel
Joined 2020
·
290
reviews
about 6 months ago
A
Alan Arturo
Joined 2014
·
34
reviews
·
1
uploads
como en la foto
about 6 months ago
G
Gavin
Joined 2017
·
178
reviews
about 7 months ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2019
·
137
reviews
·
229
uploads
Second pair I’ve bought. I feel like the first pair was slightly better quality.
about 8 months ago
T
Trish
Joined 2018
·
102
reviews
·
9
uploads
I bought two sets of these because one of them fell out of my ear so now I have at least one spare earring. Very sweet.
about 9 months ago
S
Saul
Joined 2020
·
29
reviews
·
25
uploads
Muy bonitls
about 11 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2017
·
27
reviews
about a year ago
G
Gisele
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
·
8
uploads
Além de os brincos virem sem a tarracha, são bem mal feitos. No brinco da foto o caroço do abacate tem volume, já no brinco que chegou aqui o mesmo está amassado, além de cada metade do abacate ter um formato diferente (uma metade tem o formato de gota esperado enquanto o outro tá quase retangular). Além disso, o artesão foi tão desatento que fez o brinco ao contrário. Então quando eu coloco na orelha a casca do abacate fica para fora (aparente) e a parte que deveria aparecer fica escondida, encostada na orelha.
about a year ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
about a year ago
理津子
Joined 2018
·
1139
reviews
·
132
uploads
かわいい
about a year ago
V
Viktória
Joined 2020
·
75
reviews
about a year ago
K
Karla
looks like it is handmade from airdry clay which actually gives it a realistic look and means its super lightweight. I really like them
about a year ago
A
Adson
Joined 2018
·
33
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jack
Joined 2019
·
97
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
B
Berita
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
·
2
uploads
Just love them
about a year ago
X
Ximena Andrea
Joined 2014
·
19
reviews
·
3
uploads
Exactamente a la. Foto de referencia
about a year ago
D
Danela
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
K
Kerrie
Joined 2018
·
249
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very cute.
about a year ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2018
·
128
reviews
·
24
uploads
Muy mal acabados
about a year ago
J
Joanne
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Supercute . Great gift for vegetarians .
about a year ago
C
Chiara
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
Identici alla foto. Carini!
about a year ago
V
Vivvy
Joined 2019
·
162
reviews
·
24
uploads
They are a little crooked and wrong type but they are alright 👍
about a year ago
S
Shelley
Joined 2017
·
35
reviews
about a year ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sharen
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
Love them!
about a year ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2018
·
57
reviews
about a year ago
P
Pitter
Joined 2019
·
29
reviews
·
33
uploads
Muito bonito, muito fofo, minha esposa amor, veio como esperado
about a year ago