Customer Reviews

9cm/10cm/12cm/14cm/15cm/18cm Diameter PLA USB Rechargeable 3D Printing Moon Light 2/3-Colors Dimmable Touch Sensor Control Luna Night Lamp Bedroom Decor with Wooden Stand

9cm/10cm/12cm/14cm/15cm/18cm Diameter PLA USB Rechargeable 3D Printing Moon Light 2/3-Colors Dimmable Touch Sensor Control Luna Night Lamp Bedroom Decor with Wooden Stand
OVERALL
4.6
985 Ratings
752
141
45
18
29
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
893
Neutral
45
Negative
47
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
D
Joined 2016
·
76
reviews
·
9
uploads
This is my second purchase of this item would buy again
about 3 years ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2017
·
244
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Matthew
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sonia
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Bruno
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Amy
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2019
·
36
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Milan
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Angel
Joined 2014
·
251
reviews
·
14
uploads
No on of switch it's all ready on it looks ok ish but not really like pic
about 3 years ago
J
Jennar
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
·
4
uploads
I do believe the best thing I ever bought off here... defunately go for the 3-mode white style light. its perfect
about 3 years ago
P
precillia
Joined 2016
·
181
reviews
about 3 years ago
W
William
Joined 2019
·
40
reviews
·
4
uploads
This is a pretty cool light! It has a nice glow and is easily charged with the enclosed USB cord.
about 3 years ago
P
Paulla
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Mirko
Joined 2015
·
138
reviews
·
5
uploads
Piccola rispetto alle foto
about 3 years ago
V
Vivi
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
Amazing moonlike. Cozy little night light. My son loves it
about 4 years ago
J
John
Joined 2017
·
41
reviews
about 4 years ago
S
Sean
Joined 2019
·
25
reviews
Shipped in time, received it in perfect condition.
about 4 years ago
S
Shea
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
I love my little moon! It holds its charge for hours and is such a comforting night light
about 4 years ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2015
·
31
reviews
·
26
uploads
about 4 years ago
T
Taylor
Joined 2017
·
38
reviews
about 4 years ago
V
Violet
The box looked pretty beaten up but the contents inside weren't affected. It is a bit smaller than I was expecting. It's more the size of a softball. I have added a comparison photo of it to a pen. It does look really good and I'm loving how well it works with the touch sensor. I'm happy overall!
about 4 years ago
J
Jordi
Joined 2016
·
252
reviews
·
135
uploads
Buena calidad y muy bonita
about 4 years ago
R
Rhonda
Joined 2019
·
38
reviews
·
4
uploads
Loved
about 4 years ago
M
Mark E.
Joined 2018
·
186
reviews
·
5
uploads
Beautiful and amazing. One of my favorite Wish purchases.
about 4 years ago
P
Pierre
Joined 2018
·
41
reviews
about 4 years ago
J
joora
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
S
Sofhauzer
Joined 2017
·
36
reviews
·
4
uploads
Pont olyan amilyet vártam, és korábban érkezett! Jól csomagolva és épségben!
about 4 years ago
A
Alexandre
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
Très bonne article conforme a la description mais le paquet est arrivé dans un sale état.
about 4 years ago
B
Billy
Joined 2018
·
57
reviews
·
2
uploads
In the pictures in the ads it does look very much like an actual map of the Moon. However when you receive the the light it just looks like a small white or yellow light that doesn't look anything like the actual surface of the Moon
about 4 years ago
A
Aaron
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 4 years ago