Customer Reviews

96 LED Waterproof Flickering Flame Solar Torch Light Outdoor Solar Landscape Decoration Lighting Garden Lamp Outdoor

96 LED Waterproof Flickering Flame Solar Torch Light Outdoor Solar Landscape Decoration Lighting Garden Lamp Outdoor
OVERALL
4.5
1914 Ratings
1,415
313
80
29
77
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1728
Neutral
80
Negative
106
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Claude
Joined 2016
·
138
reviews
about 3 months ago
P
Peter
Joined 2015
·
82
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 4 months ago
A
Anne
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about 5 months ago
I
Iveta
Joined 2020
·
104
reviews
·
3
uploads
Krásné
about 6 months ago
M
Mamoru
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
·
7
uploads
4つのうち3つ点灯しない
about 7 months ago
M
Mathias
Joined 2017
·
61
reviews
96 LED's geben einen natürlichen Flammeneffekt.
about 7 months ago
P
Patsy
Joined 2017
·
99
reviews
·
35
uploads
These are awesome but hard to show the beauty at night. Flicker like a flame. Well made and arrived well packaged
about 7 months ago
D
Dietmar
Joined 2020
·
28
reviews
Bin sehr zufrieden nun
about 7 months ago
S
Synnøve
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 7 months ago
D
Dominique
Joined 2016
·
136
reviews
about 7 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2019
·
341
reviews
·
16
uploads
about 8 months ago
E
Eva
Joined 2023
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
I
Ibrahim
Joined 2023
·
22
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 8 months ago
K
Karen
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
These are great love the stand so I screwed them down on my deck
about 9 months ago
K
Kurt
Joined 2018
·
383
reviews
about 9 months ago
E
Elvina
Joined 2016
·
72
reviews
·
15
uploads
Ich bin voll zufrieden,auch der Versand war tiptop
about 9 months ago
R
Raymond
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
Well they’re not fully charged yet and they’re a little slimmer than the last ones I had . But up to now they look good.
about 9 months ago
R
Robert
Joined 2019
·
267
reviews
·
2
uploads
Great product
about 9 months ago
A
Abedin
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 9 months ago
B
Beatrice
Joined 2019
·
331
reviews
·
16
uploads
Grosse,schöne Fackeln
about 9 months ago
A
Annik
Joined 2016
·
182
reviews
·
49
uploads
Très 👍🏿
about 9 months ago
R
Rosmarie
Joined 2015
·
47
reviews
·
5
uploads
Väldigt fin
about 9 months ago
L
Lone
Joined 2015
·
228
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 10 months ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2020
·
92
reviews
·
7
uploads
Nice and big
about 10 months ago
R
Robyn
Joined 2017
·
74
reviews
·
6
uploads
Haven’t used yet but looks nice
about 11 months ago
C
Cobie
Joined 2017
·
107
reviews
·
65
uploads
Eerder gekomen uit proberen
about a year ago
J
Joe
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
For some reason I was expecting something different but when I went back and reread what I was ordering it said 96 LED lights and that's what our inside of the torch but it's very well constructed and will probably buy a few more
about a year ago
F
Fiona
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
J
José
Joined 2015
·
439
reviews
·
3
uploads
Excelente produto. Boa qualidade e muito funcional. Recomendo.
about a year ago
R
Roar
Joined 2019
·
110
reviews
·
12
uploads
These are the greatest garden lamps ever, have purchased 12 of them earlier and are very satisfied with them.
about a year ago