Customer Reviews

95*52cm because someone we love is in heaven creative home decoration wall decals decorative removable vinyl wall sticker mural art

95*52cm because someone we love is in heaven creative home decoration wall decals decorative removable vinyl wall sticker mural art
OVERALL
4.2
5606 Ratings
3,627
747
504
209
519
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
4374
Neutral
504
Negative
728
All
Picture
Most Helpful
B
Brandi
Joined 2013
·
45
reviews
about a month ago
M
Marie
Joined 2016
·
66
reviews
about a year ago
A
Amber
about a year ago
T
Tristina
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
about a year ago
M
Mary
Joined 2017
·
93
reviews
about a year ago
D
Donna
Joined 2015
·
320
reviews
·
8
uploads
about a year ago
M
Marisol
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
B
Bronwyn
Joined 2016
·
40
reviews
·
3
uploads
Has stuck well no issues with peeling even months later. Only thing is it doesn't come in order of what it's meant to read so make sure you screen shot the image to remember placement
about a year ago
N
Natisha
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
about a year ago
L
Liz
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
It was nice!!!
about a year ago
K
Krystle
Joined 2020
·
144
reviews
·
6
uploads
Not put up yet but nice transfer
about a year ago
T
Teynia
This is for my daughter for She past away 4 yrs ago. I love this sign
about a year ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2015
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sarina
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
You sent me out something different but I love shopping and definitely decorating so I made it work out
about 2 years ago
G
George
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jody
Joined 2018
·
114
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kari
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
Just lovely
about 2 years ago
D
Daniela
Joined 2014
·
735
reviews
·
45
uploads
è meraviglioso!impacchettato con cura e arrivato velocemente.grazie mille al venditore.ottimo!!!
about 2 years ago
R
Rachel
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Catherine
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nikki
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Topaz
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alice
Joined 2021
·
52
reviews
·
2
uploads
Beautiful I'm so excited to get this on my daughters wall with her Daddys pictures. She's away from home right now so I'm putting it on the wall while she is gone. She's going to be so surprised..... Thank you Wish, I'll send photo when it's complete
about 2 years ago
L
Luis Miguel
Joined 2020
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
H
Hali
Joined 2019
·
189
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
roslyn
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Ronneice
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago