Customer Reviews

925 Sterling Silver Mini Heart Stud Earrings for Women Silver Love Heart Earrings for Gifts Fine Jewelry Brincos

925 Sterling Silver Mini Heart Stud Earrings for Women Silver Love Heart Earrings for Gifts Fine Jewelry Brincos
OVERALL
4.3
4636 Ratings
3,028
788
407
149
264
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3816
Neutral
407
Negative
413
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Concetta
Joined 2020
·
31
reviews
about 12 days ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2022
·
41
reviews
about 6 months ago
M
Margitta
Joined 2021
·
208
reviews
Perfekt für Jedermann
about 6 months ago
K
Käuferin
Joined 2016
·
141
reviews
·
14
uploads
Hat eigentlich kein plus Stern verdient eher minus 10000000 den dieser HÄNDLER ist nicht zu empfehlen rate jeden davon ab macht ihr Mal eine Reklamation gibt's nur 50% zurück obwohl ihr KÄUFERSCHUTZ daher rate ich dort nicht zu kaufen denn die Ohrringe kein Sterling Silber nur versilbert und kommen verbogen an also bitte nicht kaufen
about 6 months ago
G
Gayle
Joined 2019
·
393
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
R
Ronald
Joined 2018
·
1216
reviews
·
20
uploads
Great product and quick delivery thanks wish
about 8 months ago
L
Lio
Joined 2017
·
93
reviews
about 8 months ago
A
Ann
Joined 2017
·
62
reviews
·
2
uploads
Søde øreringe, dog lidt små og stiften var blevet bøjet i fragten
about 8 months ago
Y
Yusimi
Joined 2020
·
69
reviews
Son co se ven en la imagen, muy delicados, me encantaron.
about 8 months ago
F
Frances
Joined 2020
·
73
reviews
Great
about 8 months ago
J
Jenni
Joined 2022
·
45
reviews
·
10
uploads
Very nice, the post on both were bent but easy sorted
about 9 months ago
L
Linda
Joined 2022
·
49
reviews
Very nice
about 9 months ago
O
Olga
Joined 2018
·
157
reviews
·
15
uploads
Die Ohrringe sind an sich recht sympathisch, doch die Verarbeitung lässt zu wünschen übrig!! Ein Metalstück ist noch dran, das kann zur Verletzung beim Tragen führen (((
about 9 months ago
H
Hemamalini
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
about 10 months ago
R
Rhoda Marie
Joined 2018
·
1369
reviews
·
1099
uploads
These earrings have arrived with the ear post damaged.
about 10 months ago
G
Gary
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
·
8
uploads
Very dainty & pretty.
about 10 months ago
V
Viktorija
Joined 2018
·
73
reviews
·
7
uploads
Almost everything like described, but I received bent earings and plugs not like in photo. Good that I know how to fix them, so not big deal.
about 10 months ago
D
Deanna
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
Lovely and dainty. Exactly what I wanted. I hope they don't turn my ears green.
about 11 months ago
M
Marianne
Joined 2016
·
86
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 months ago
M
monty
Joined 2017
·
132
reviews
about a year ago
M
Mary
Joined 2019
·
168
reviews
·
48
uploads
Did not receive the earrings
about a year ago
C
Cathy
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
S
Sou
Joined 2015
·
14
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
D
Dorothy
Joined 2020
·
77
reviews
·
5
uploads
Not sterling silver,which I always expect for the price but i usually find most items high quality on wish looks nice in the picture,the first time I ordered they did nt come and the company wernt willing to comply with the money back system,customer service not very helpfull
about a year ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2017
·
162
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
T
Tanya
Joined 2018
·
131
reviews
about a year ago
知子
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
about a year ago
F
Faby
Joined 2014
·
243
reviews
·
462
uploads
Son muy claros la decir que son de plata y es una mentira.Se nota que truquearon las fotos
about a year ago
P
Petra
Joined 2018
·
103
reviews
Ohrringe sind hübsch ...jedoch fehlt der Stempel
about a year ago
L
Lorie
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
Very cute and tiny ~ just what i wanted
about a year ago