Customer Reviews

925 Sterling Silver Exquisite Star Dangle Earrings for Women Punk Drop Earrings for Women Sterling Silver Jewelry

925 Sterling Silver Exquisite Star Dangle Earrings for Women Punk Drop Earrings for Women Sterling Silver Jewelry
OVERALL
4.5
3040 Ratings
2,142
475
228
73
122
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2617
Neutral
228
Negative
195
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Séverine
Joined 2017
·
61
reviews
about 9 days ago
J
jfm
Joined 2019
·
36
reviews
Hermoso
about 21 days ago
H
Hermine
Joined 2017
·
54
reviews
·
21
uploads
Très bien 👍🏼
about a month ago
M
Meredith
Joined 2019
·
67
reviews
about 2 months ago
L
lesliy
Joined 2017
·
404
reviews
about 2 months ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2016
·
315
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 months ago
T
tim
Joined 2018
·
91
reviews
·
64
uploads
No backing to keep the earrings on my girlfriend had to use a set of backs from another set of earrings that she had
about 2 months ago
G
Giglypiggy
Joined 2012
·
2
reviews
Great Buy !
about 2 months ago
C
christian
Joined 2023
·
97
reviews
Parfait
about 5 months ago
D
Denise
Joined 2015
·
401
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 6 months ago
K
Kamila
Joined 2015
·
11
reviews
about 8 months ago
A
Alla
Very nicely made. I would not call them punk. Right size would recommend.
about 8 months ago
T
Tara
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 8 months ago
A
Anne Marie
Joined 2018
·
366
reviews
super cute nicely made
about 9 months ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2021
·
128
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 9 months ago
M
moni
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
about 9 months ago
K
Katia
Joined 2018
·
126
reviews
·
18
uploads
Bellissimi ma impossibili da portare x me. Dopo nemmeno mezz'ora mi hanno fatto reazione
about 10 months ago
N
Natalie
Joined 2015
·
95
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 10 months ago
B
britta
Joined 2017
·
191
reviews
about 10 months ago
D
daniela
Joined 2016
·
96
reviews
·
7
uploads
Belli, belli, belli, che dire di più? Belli!
about 10 months ago
L
Lesley
Joined 2015
·
235
reviews
about 10 months ago
J
Janet
Joined 2021
·
14
reviews
about 10 months ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2023
·
144
reviews
·
19
uploads
Didn't come with the rest of my order, i really want these, if they don't come I'll try ordering again
about 10 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2016
·
53
reviews
about 10 months ago
G
Giulia
Joined 2018
·
163
reviews
about 11 months ago
D
Dornuki
Joined 2017
·
88
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 months ago
N
Nah
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
10
uploads
Love these ones good size
about 11 months ago
J
Jennifer
I love any kind of star earrings And these earrings are so cool and unique
about 11 months ago
K
Karye
Joined 2020
·
151
reviews
·
3
uploads
They are beautiful but if you have long nails they are hard to get the backing on but I still love them
about 11 months ago
K
Kristie
Joined 2015
·
40
reviews
·
12
uploads
Love these earrings. They are absolutely beautiful. And they look so good when they're on. Love them love them love them!
about 11 months ago