Customer Reviews

925 Sterling Silver Cute Cat Stud Earring Simple High Polished Earrings for Women Brides Bridesmaid Valentine's Day Gifts

925 Sterling Silver Cute Cat Stud Earring Simple High Polished Earrings for Women Brides Bridesmaid Valentine's Day Gifts
OVERALL
4.3
2074 Ratings
1,353
360
185
63
113
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1713
Neutral
185
Negative
176
All
Picture
Most Helpful
F
Freddie
Joined 2019
·
25
reviews
about 19 days ago
G
Gaye
Joined 2017
·
219
reviews
These earrings are much smaller than I expected them to be. I am not sure they are going to fit on my fat earlobe. I think these were made for children.
about a month ago
G
Gabriella
Joined 2016
·
94
reviews
·
9
uploads
about a month ago
A
An
Joined 2017
·
42
reviews
·
29
uploads
Ich hab die Beschreibung nicht richtig gelesen und gedacht dass die ohrringe das ganze Ohr umschließen, aber es sind süße Ohrstecker :)
about a month ago
L
Laura
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
Divinos.. llegaron perfectos
about 2 months ago
J
Janis
Joined 2020
·
29
reviews
·
5
uploads
So small - you cannot tell they are cats and they look bad
about 2 months ago
E
Emilie
Joined 2018
·
147
reviews
·
1
uploads
Cute but even smaller than I imagined
about 3 months ago
M
Mário
Joined 2018
·
72
reviews
·
21
uploads
Muito pequeno
about 3 months ago
L
Laila
Joined 2016
·
172
reviews
·
93
uploads
It too litle earings msyby childrens
about 4 months ago
R
ramon
Joined 2017
·
94
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 months ago
A
Adérito
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
Vraiment petit. Very small.
about 4 months ago
R
Regina
Joined 2019
·
161
reviews
Way too small and hard to put in your ears
about 5 months ago
貴代美
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 5 months ago
O
Olga
Joined 2015
·
174
reviews
·
14
uploads
Difícil de poner en la oreja porque los bordes no estaban redondeadas y no entraban
about 5 months ago
B
Birdeena
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
cute - but very tiny - they looked bigger in the pictures. My earlobes are too big for them. I'll have to find a good home for them.
about 5 months ago
M
Mauricio
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
No e si es plata, son bastante pequeños
about 5 months ago
L
Lori
Joined 2015
·
244
reviews
·
1
uploads
Plus petit que prévu mais joli quand même
about 5 months ago
C
Consuelo
Joined 2017
·
161
reviews
·
223
uploads
Estan muy pequeños, aunque muy bonitos.
about 6 months ago
D
Dulce
Joined 2017
·
56
reviews
·
13
uploads
Son más pequeños de lo que se ve. En la imagen, apenas y entran en el lobulo de un adulto
about 6 months ago
A
Arpad
Joined 2017
·
836
reviews
about 6 months ago
A
Angela
Joined 2019
·
97
reviews
about 6 months ago
C
Cate
Joined 2015
·
339
reviews
·
151
uploads
Love them so.much 🤩
about 6 months ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2015
·
103
reviews
·
2
uploads
Super cute
about 6 months ago
N
N
Joined 2015
·
74
reviews
·
14
uploads
Cute little cat earrings - as pictured - decent quality too...
about 6 months ago
C
Carlos
Joined 2012
·
106
reviews
about 7 months ago
N
Nicoletta
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
Molto piccoli,ma carini
about 7 months ago
L
Lucas
Joined 2022
·
168
reviews
·
118
uploads
Muy pequeños
about 7 months ago
M
Maille
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
about 7 months ago
K
Karin
Joined 2016
·
34
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 7 months ago
I
Ingrid
Joined 2017
·
40
reviews
·
2
uploads
Sehr hübsch und für Katzen-Fans…super!
about 8 months ago