Customer Reviews

925 Sterling Silver Cowhide Bracelet Charms Genuine black Leather Bracelets Snake Chain Fit European Charm Silver Beads Jewelry

925 Sterling Silver Cowhide Bracelet Charms Genuine black Leather Bracelets Snake Chain Fit European Charm Silver Beads Jewelry
OVERALL
4.3
1388 Ratings
903
230
132
53
70
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1133
Neutral
132
Negative
123
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Cindy
Joined 2023
·
54
reviews
about 20 hours ago
M
Margarita
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 8 days ago
A
Antonio
Joined 2024
·
7
reviews
about 13 days ago
J
Janice
Joined 2021
·
47
reviews
Awesome
about 29 days ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2023
·
13
reviews
about a month ago
J
José Mario
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
Totalmente de plástico pero lindas
about 2 months ago
M
maria
Joined 2018
·
124
reviews
·
58
uploads
Justo lo que solicite llego puntual
about 2 months ago
B
Bec
Joined 2015
·
209
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 2 months ago
L
Lesley
Joined 2019
·
46
reviews
Fantastic
about 3 months ago
B
Beverly
Joined 2023
·
35
reviews
·
1
uploads
I Love ❤️ it!!!!
about 4 months ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2018
·
121
reviews
·
46
uploads
Fits and looks good
about 4 months ago
L
Lena
Joined 2015
·
207
reviews
·
130
uploads
Ikke ekte sterling sølv og ikke ekte skinn/lær, men bortsett fra det så er det akkurat som beskrevet ☺️👍🏼 Man får hva man betaler for 😉😇
about 5 months ago
H
Helena
Joined 2022
·
9
reviews
about 5 months ago
L
Lena
Joined 2015
·
207
reviews
·
130
uploads
Ikke S925 stempel og heller ikke ekte lær/ku-skinn, men det forventet jeg ikke heller 😇 Det ser ut som på bildet og var akkurat hva jeg forventet meg, så jeg er fornøyd 👍🏼😌
about 5 months ago
L
Lena
Joined 2015
·
207
reviews
·
130
uploads
Ikke merket med 925, er nok ikke sølv og er usikker på om det er ekte skinn. Men det ser ut som på bildet og er akkurat hva jeg forventet til denne prisen, så jeg er fornøyd 👍🏼😇
about 5 months ago
C
Connie wilmer
Joined 2020
·
2050
reviews
·
35
uploads
Great
about 5 months ago
H
Hanne
Joined 2015
·
352
reviews
·
18
uploads
Meget meget for små
about 5 months ago
M
mariza
Joined 2019
·
88
reviews
·
50
uploads
about 6 months ago
G
Guido
Joined 2016
·
123
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 6 months ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2015
·
159
reviews
·
254
uploads
Ce n’est pas du cuir mais c’est pas très grave.
about 6 months ago
E
Em
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
All good
about 6 months ago
R
Regina
Joined 2018
·
106
reviews
·
6
uploads
Gostei muito das pulseiras e da entrega certinha.
about 6 months ago
L
Larry
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 6 months ago
A
Antonella
Joined 2015
·
34
reviews
Contenta dell'acquisto, ottimo prodotto
about 6 months ago
B
Blanca
Joined 2019
·
32
reviews
·
10
uploads
La verdad yo lo pedí muy pequeño hubiera pedido la siguiente medida
about 7 months ago
A
Agnese
Joined 2016
·
13
reviews
·
4
uploads
Come da foto
about 7 months ago
G
Giuseppe
Joined 2015
·
43
reviews
·
5
uploads
Molto bello come da descrizione. Venditore perfetto
about 7 months ago
M
marinda
Beautiful just what i was looking for
about 8 months ago
H
Hosana
Joined 2018
·
67
reviews
·
89
uploads
about 8 months ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2016
·
60
reviews
Great thanks 😊
about 8 months ago