Customer Reviews

8Pcs/Set 175g Sexy Women Silky Soft Fashion Full Head Clip in Hair Extensions Straight Curly Wavy Long Hair Black Brown Blonde Red 17/23/24/26"

8Pcs/Set 175g Sexy  Women Silky Soft Fashion Full Head Clip in Hair Extensions Straight Curly Wavy Long Hair  Black Brown Blonde Red 17/23/24/26"
OVERALL
4
3568 Ratings
1,889
614
461
209
395
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2503
Neutral
461
Negative
604
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Christy
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 5 days ago
L
LucyMaye
Joined 2015
·
50
reviews
·
7
uploads
It's too heavy
about a year ago
D
Debbi
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
J
Johanna
Joined 2021
·
49
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
M
Mel
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
C
Cassandra
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sheena
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Tina
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sabrina
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Heather
Joined 2020
·
23
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
MeKayla
Joined 2016
·
22
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Aileen
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
They're great for the price only complaint would be that it tangles easy other that that I'm very satisfied
about 2 years ago
D
Damaris
Joined 2018
·
32
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Too thin
about 2 years ago
L
Leeona
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
Love It Item came really fast and the package was beautiful and looked awesome and neat so I be telling my friends, Co Workers About Wish Store And What's Funny Some Of My Friends Are Addicted. Love The Items Plus Your Store Rocks!!! 💯💜
about 2 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2017
·
123
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sylvain
Joined 2017
·
89
reviews
·
26
uploads
Reste à essayee mais très belles achats
about 2 years ago
J
Jodie
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Not real human hair was tangled and frizzy when arrived. Not happy
about 2 years ago
E
Emily
Joined 2014
·
45
reviews
·
19
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Julie
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Becky
Joined 2016
·
70
reviews
·
4
uploads
Wish it would have come with instructions.
about 2 years ago
T
Tanya
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Marsha
Joined 2019
·
87
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Doug
Joined 2021
·
36
reviews
Good material, wife likes it, gave her, new look
about 2 years ago
J
Jack
Joined 2021
·
91
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Angel
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
sybil
Joined 2017
·
128
reviews
·
14
uploads
It looks almost exactly like my real hair, except I'd had some pink in my natural, it will match soon. My only complaint is how heavy these are and how awkward the clips feel. Wish the clip in hair had a different way of attaching to the natural stuff. They were definitely worth the money.
about 2 years ago
B
Bryan
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago