Customer Reviews

8MM Total 4pcs 2017 New Arrival 18K Real Gold Bangle Jewelry Duabi Ethiopian Gold Bangles&Bracelets Jewelry Women Gift

8MM Total 4pcs 2017 New Arrival 18K Real Gold Bangle Jewelry Duabi Ethiopian Gold Bangles&Bracelets Jewelry Women Gift
OVERALL
4.4
1929 Ratings
1,382
262
133
57
95
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1644
Neutral
133
Negative
152
All
Picture
Most Helpful
P
Patrick
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
·
5
uploads
They will fit but are a little small
about 4 days ago
N
nader
Joined 2020
·
59
reviews
·
10
uploads
شكرآ لكم
about 12 days ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
Cute
about a month ago
B
Belle
Joined 2016
·
140
reviews
·
32
uploads
about a month ago
E
Elvia
Joined 2015
·
61
reviews
about a month ago
M
Mariano
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
·
1
uploads
Exelente
about a month ago
G
Gavino
Joined 2021
·
184
reviews
about 2 months ago
C
Cathy
Joined 2017
·
297
reviews
·
9
uploads
Beautiful 🤩
about 2 months ago
T
Tigist
Joined 2023
·
6
reviews
Good
about 2 months ago
M
Martha
Joined 2016
·
453
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 months ago
L
Lizbeth
Joined 2016
·
91
reviews
Me encantó!!! Hermoso...
about 2 months ago
F
Fao
Joined 2016
·
23
reviews
They are okay, I love them.
about 3 months ago
G
Geneva
Joined 2018
·
101
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 3 months ago
B
Béláné
Joined 2021
·
477
reviews
Már tavaly is vettem ezt a négyest, ez most ajándék lesz
about 5 months ago
E
Elena
Joined 2018
·
543
reviews
about 5 months ago
F
František
Joined 2023
·
24
reviews
·
16
uploads
Krásný dárek
about 5 months ago
N
Natalia
Joined 2015
·
17
reviews
Non è vero oro
about 5 months ago
R
Rosemary
Joined 2019
·
503
reviews
·
31
uploads
about 5 months ago
R
Rouya
Joined 2020
·
39
reviews
·
1
uploads
Trop petit mais joli
about 6 months ago
N
Neuza Maria
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
Maravilhosas!!! Coloquei-as fiquei em casa com elas. São mais bonitas do que a foto...
about 6 months ago
M
Mireya
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
·
9
uploads
One came broken. But other than that love them
about 7 months ago
Z
Zeki
Joined 2016
·
94
reviews
about 7 months ago
B
Betty
Joined 2022
·
17
reviews
·
5
uploads
It’s a pity there’s not a better catch on them to keep them from opening and losing them apart from that there beautiful
about 7 months ago
E
Edith
Joined 2018
·
56
reviews
·
4
uploads
Great bangles!! Looks like the photo and looks great work as four, just one or as a pair. It will be a while to see if they are really 18 carat golf plated.
about 8 months ago
C
Carol
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
Z
Zander
Joined 2017
·
128
reviews
·
41
uploads
I had bought two bracelets years ago that I really liked and lasts forever! I have been looking all over wish to buy them again because I lost them. Came across those that looked exactly like what I had bought previously. They were the same but those are too big. So beautiful though. Good good quality. I will keep pn searching for the smaller size. I will give out those as gifts
about 9 months ago
J
Jan
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
Although it's stapped but as silver, but Unfortunately not 18k Pure gold, but it's lovely bangle and not 4 bangles only one bangle!!!
about 9 months ago
M
María
Joined 2023
·
99
reviews
·
1
uploads
Me encantaron.
about 9 months ago
M
Mayra
Joined 2020
·
125
reviews
·
57
uploads
I am 90% satisfied with what I received, and 10% unsatisfied because one of the bracelets does not close and is bended😔
about 10 months ago
I
I am watching u
Joined 2022
·
74
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 10 months ago