Customer Reviews

8/16/32PCS Pain Relief Pain Patch Medical Products Antistress Chinese Medicine Tiger Pain pacth Relaxing massage plasters

8/16/32PCS Pain Relief Pain Patch Medical Products Antistress Chinese Medicine Tiger Pain pacth Relaxing massage plasters
OVERALL
4.5
2082 Ratings
1,433
346
191
47
65
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1779
Neutral
191
Negative
112
All
Picture
Most Helpful
正則
Joined 2020
·
246
reviews
痛みに良く効きました。
about 15 days ago
S
Sandy
Joined 2021
·
68
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a month ago
M
Michaela
Joined 2017
·
292
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 months ago
H
Hans-Peter
Joined 2021
·
73
reviews
·
1
uploads
Leider konnten Sie diese Scmerzpflatzer nicht liefern - schade, habe Rückvergütung erhalten. Melden Siemir bitte wenn der Artikel lieferbar ist - Danke. HPGA
about 6 months ago
M
Marko
Joined 2018
·
239
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 7 months ago
昭浩
Joined 2018
·
150
reviews
about 7 months ago
R
Rossana
Joined 2019
·
949
reviews
·
292
uploads
about 8 months ago
B
Balázsné
Joined 2015
·
32
reviews
·
21
uploads
Jó hatású
about 8 months ago
O
Olayinka
I’ve used these tiger balm plasters before, they work a treat and are very effective for pain relief. I ordered a pack of 16 again, ace! 👌🏾👍🏾
about 8 months ago
M
Marko
Joined 2018
·
239
reviews
·
5
uploads
👍🥰
about 9 months ago
J
Julie
Joined 2018
·
52
reviews
My husband loves them
about 9 months ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Je ne sais pas ce que je ferais sans ces patchs, probablement en fauteuil roulant, alors que là, avec 2 patchs par jour et 2 la nuit, je suis indépendante chez moi. Merci
about 9 months ago
V
Valerie
Joined 2018
·
247
reviews
·
154
uploads
Just using them work wounds on my body anywhere I am in lot of pain
about 9 months ago
L
Luigino
Joined 2014
·
35
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 9 months ago
G
Gordana
Joined 2019
·
129
reviews
Vrlo cesto kupujem ove flastere Odlicni su
about 10 months ago
M
medally
Joined 2017
·
69
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 10 months ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2013
·
30
reviews
·
3
uploads
Exelente y muy buena calidad y efectivo
about 10 months ago
Z
Zsolt
Joined 2016
·
421
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 months ago
M
Marcos
Joined 2019
·
44
reviews
·
29
uploads
E UM BOM PRODUTO ENPLASTO PARA DORES NAS ARTICULAÇÕES
about a year ago
G
Georgina Diana
Joined 2018
·
48
reviews
·
3
uploads
Me ayudó con mi dolor de espalda
about a year ago
I
Itaci
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Ótimo, emplastro que realmente tira a dor.
about a year ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2018
·
216
reviews
·
7
uploads
about a year ago
L
Larisa
Joined 2017
·
220
reviews
·
38
uploads
Товар в порядке. А запаковано плохо. Можно легко вытащить половину, не разрывая ничего. И сказать, что так и было.
about a year ago
D
Dalia Lizbeth
Joined 2019
·
51
reviews
·
30
uploads
Pues ese si ya lo esta probando y no se siente alguncambio o disminución del dolor
about a year ago
L
Luana
Joined 2016
·
54
reviews
·
15
uploads
Ottimo
about a year ago
M
Marlisson
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
Muito bom!
about a year ago
L
László
Joined 2019
·
105
reviews
about a year ago
D
Délice
Joined 2014
·
26
reviews
about a year ago
A
Alex
Joined 2018
·
75
reviews
·
22
uploads
Li uso da anni, non c'è storia con quelli che vendono in farmacia. Questi sono efficaci e economici. Consigliatissimo
about a year ago
J
JESSICA
Llevo a tiempo. Todavía no lo he probado
about a year ago