Customer Reviews

8 Sizes 16-30inch Round Ball Beaded 925 Sterling Silver Italy Necklace Chains With Lobster Clasps Link for Charms Pendant Wedding Party trendy Jewelry

8 Sizes 16-30inch Round Ball Beaded 925 Sterling Silver Italy Necklace Chains With Lobster Clasps Link for Charms Pendant Wedding Party trendy Jewelry
OVERALL
4.3
1396 Ratings
908
218
122
49
99
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1126
Neutral
122
Negative
148
All
Picture
Most Helpful
B
Barbara
Joined 2019
·
324
reviews
·
1
uploads
very happy with item
about 3 months ago
C
Cheryl
Joined 2017
·
209
reviews
·
27
uploads
about 5 months ago
M
Marie
Joined 2017
·
57
reviews
about 11 months ago
M
Michael
Joined 2016
·
113
reviews
Good
about a year ago
K
Kitti Sommer
Joined 2017
·
267
reviews
·
19
uploads
about a year ago
R
Ruth
Joined 2016
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love
about a year ago
M
Marianne
Joined 2016
·
127
reviews
about a year ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2016
·
98
reviews
·
5
uploads
Ideaal samen met de hangers 😉
about a year ago
E
Eddie
Joined 2022
·
16
reviews
·
2
uploads
Me gustó me gustó mucho bien bonito👍💯
about a year ago
G
Gladis
Joined 2020
·
34
reviews
·
7
uploads
Las bolitas son pequeñas
about a year ago
F
Francine
Joined 2020
·
446
reviews
about a year ago
A
Axel
Joined 2015
·
719
reviews
·
4
uploads
Top
about a year ago
S
Sheri
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
I love this app, but u have to stop advertising jewelry as 925 when it isn't. They should be stamped if 925!!!!
about a year ago
S
Stephfone
Joined 2018
·
62
reviews
·
16
uploads
Like so much I ordered a couple more
about a year ago
S
Stephfone
Joined 2018
·
62
reviews
·
16
uploads
I ordered two more
about a year ago
E
Elisabeth
Joined 2019
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
Es ist sehr vielseitig zu gebrauchen
about a year ago
L
Leah
Joined 2017
·
297
reviews
·
228
uploads
I love it. I have ordered from Wish for the last 6 years. The silver If it says 925 it is real sterling silver.
about a year ago
M
Maria
Joined 2022
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jeanne.
Joined 2018
·
53
reviews
about a year ago
H
Halla
Joined 2019
·
80
reviews
·
24
uploads
Ball chain way too small
about a year ago
Y
Yessica
Hermosa
about a year ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2017
·
49
reviews
·
3
uploads
It is very very thin.
about 2 years ago
C
Christinia
about 2 years ago
W
Walter
Joined 2019
·
832
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2017
·
166
reviews
·
32
uploads
Although these are not TRUE Sterling Silver, they ARE really cute. They tarnish quickly, sometimes within the 1st time worn. It’s difficult to polish them back to their former glory, so purchase and wear with caution.
about 2 years ago
A
Alex
Joined 2021
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2017
·
151
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Edith
Joined 2018
·
188
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
josephine
Joined 2016
·
604
reviews
about 2 years ago
修子
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago