Customer Reviews

8 Colours USB charging led luminous shoes men women Leather Waterproof shoes luminous glowing sneakers light up sneakers Men shoes for adults glow in the dark shoe size 35-46

8 Colours USB charging led luminous shoes men women Leather Waterproof shoes luminous glowing sneakers light up sneakers Men shoes for adults glow in the dark shoe size 35-46
OVERALL
4.3
1207 Ratings
783
197
82
52
93
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
980
Neutral
82
Negative
145
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
Edwin
Joined 2018
·
92
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 7 months ago
S
Sharlotte
Joined 2018
·
57
reviews
·
10
uploads
These were my first pair and loved them so much
about 8 months ago
A
Anfre
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
M
Maree
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Comfy light of the party
about a year ago
V
Vicki
Joined 2013
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
They were a gift for my Nephew and he loves them. Can't wear them in school other kid were distracted by led lights. LoL
about 2 years ago
J
Julie
Joined 2019
·
81
reviews
·
4
uploads
Love them
about 2 years ago
J
Joe
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
Y
Yvette
Joined 2017
·
58
reviews
·
23
uploads
The shoes fit perfectly and light up bright!
about 2 years ago
Z
Zoe
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
I was not happy when I bought them because I was no charger to so I could charge them up Is there any chance I could have a charger for him as there was not one in there when I bought them
about 2 years ago
A
ashton
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
Perfect for my son he loves his new pair of shoes. Thank you wish app!!!
about 2 years ago
S
Shay
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Frederic
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sollux
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
Great fit comfortable awesome colors
about 2 years ago
E
Elena
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
a little bit wide but otherwise perfect
about 2 years ago
M
mareike
Joined 2020
·
34
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dawid
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Aladrian
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mery
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sabine
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Melo
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
AFTERLIFE
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Good quality and good service except it fell apart in 3 days must just be me
about 2 years ago
D
David
Joined 2017
·
54
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Mylène
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
·
5
uploads
Juste parfais
about 2 years ago
Y
Yessie
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jasna Góra
Joined 2018
·
128
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Artur
Joined 2015
·
78
reviews
·
60
uploads
Wszystko ok, buty bardzo ładne. Dałbym sztywne opakowanie do wysyłki bo w tych reklamówkach buty trochę się odkształcają. Po założeniu kilka razy wracają do pierwotnego kształtu.
about 2 years ago
B
Brigitte
Joined 2017
·
29
reviews
·
1
uploads
Klasse Schuhe
about 2 years ago
B
Bernadette
Joined 2018
·
50
reviews
·
1
uploads
Très bien
about 2 years ago
A
Alex
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
,All The Running Shoes Are Great I Will Order Them For Family Friends And They Fit Great The were Delivered On Time Wish Thank You
about 2 years ago