Customer Reviews

8 Colors Moon Hair Clips Accessories Healing Crystal Barrette Boho Hippie Jewellery Unique Christmas Gifts

8 Colors Moon Hair Clips Accessories Healing Crystal Barrette Boho Hippie Jewellery Unique Christmas Gifts
OVERALL
4.4
3949 Ratings
2,620
681
355
122
171
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3301
Neutral
355
Negative
293
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Johanna
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
Nice looking crystal and clip. Perfect description.
about 6 months ago
K
Kathia
Joined 2017
·
127
reviews
·
50
uploads
about 9 months ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 9 months ago
I
India
Joined 2016
·
50
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
E
Erika
Joined 2012
·
208
reviews
·
276
uploads
Esta muy bonito. La relación precio y calidad está muy bien. Es un pasador sencillo, no agarra cantidades grandes de cabello. Pero se ve muy bonito ya puesto.
about a year ago
V
Viviane
Joined 2017
·
105
reviews
·
30
uploads
Nn vedo l'ora di indossarlo!grazie Wish nn mi deludi mai!
about a year ago
I
Isaac
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
W
Windoka
Joined 2018
·
58
reviews
·
22
uploads
Just have to figure out how to wear it in my wifes hair she loves it lots
about a year ago
A
Alexia
Joined 2018
·
37
reviews
about a year ago
C
christian
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
Se terminaron rompiendo a la semana de uso, es de mala calidad.
about a year ago
M
Megan
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
Cheap and broke easily
about a year ago
C
Christa
Joined 2013
·
106
reviews
about a year ago
D
Debra
Joined 2019
·
84
reviews
Item is cute
about a year ago
D
Darlene
Joined 2015
·
95
reviews
Bought 2 of these , one white for grandkid and a purple for myself and both are beautiful.
about a year ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2017
·
92
reviews
·
7
uploads
Love it
about a year ago
G
Gurtrude
Joined 2022
·
23
reviews
It was very flimsy and fell apart the first time I wore it.
about a year ago
L
linda
Joined 2016
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2020
·
20
reviews
·
3
uploads
It was delivered broken
about a year ago
B
Belinda
Joined 2018
·
127
reviews
about a year ago
A
Annie
Joined 2019
·
52
reviews
·
3
uploads
No issues
about a year ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
It was broken when I got it I wasn't happy waste my money
about 2 years ago
J
Julie
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Stone was plastic other than that it was exactly as described
about 2 years ago
L
Leilani
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Muy bonito!
about 2 years ago
H
Hannah
Joined 2018
·
177
reviews
·
39
uploads
Excellent, bigger than I thought I’m gonna buy the other crystals too. I’ve already enchanted the amethyst for protection and the fact it’s purple ( representing the crown/ third eye chakra) I am protected.
about 2 years ago
B
Blanca
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
So easy to use and it was well packaged
about 2 years ago
L
Lois
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
·
6
uploads
Very cheaply made
about 2 years ago
C
Chiara
Joined 2019
·
25
reviews
Il fermaglio è bello, ma si smonta troppo facilmente e raccoglie pochi capelli. Inoltre è abbastanza pesante, quindi lo sconsiglio per chi di solito utilizza mollette e fermacapelli per aumentare il volume delle acconciature. Consiglio di utilizzare delle forcine (o simili) al di sotto e tenere il fermaglio solo per decorazione, perché nonostante tutto è veramente bello.
about 2 years ago
D
Danaé
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
I asked for the light blue one and received the dark blue one.. But it is cute
about 2 years ago
R
Regina
Joined 2015
·
61
reviews
·
44
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jaky
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago