Customer Reviews

8 Colors 2018 New S-7XL Women Summer Casual Falbala Flare Short Sleeves Loose T-shirt Crop Tops Sexy Off Shoulder Zebra Stripe Printed Chiffon Shirt 3/4 Sleeve Party Club Wear Strapless Tunic Tops Ladies Fashion Beach Wear Lace Up Plus Size Chiffon Blouse

8 Colors 2018 New S-7XL Women Summer Casual Falbala Flare Short Sleeves Loose T-shirt Crop Tops Sexy Off Shoulder Zebra Stripe Printed Chiffon Shirt 3/4 Sleeve Party Club Wear Strapless Tunic Tops Ladies Fashion Beach Wear Lace Up Plus Size Chiffon Blouse
OVERALL
4
1233 Ratings
676
215
149
76
117
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
891
Neutral
149
Negative
193
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Rihana
Joined 2020
·
30
reviews
Good 👍
about 2 years ago
A
Annette
Joined 2016
·
27
reviews
·
1
uploads
I never received my item.
about 2 years ago
C
Caroline
Joined 2018
·
129
reviews
·
7
uploads
Tissus un peu particulier et il ne reste pas sur les épaules mais ça reste un haut correcte
about 2 years ago
A
angela
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
Very thin material and very small
about 3 years ago
C
Christol
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
Beautiful top but too small and not in the color I want My color is out of stock. I'm going to see if my friend will want it. Don't want to ship it back.
about 3 years ago
M
Mairelys
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Arlene
Joined 2015
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
Too small
about 3 years ago
A
anissa
Joined 2018
·
53
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jenny
Joined 2016
·
60
reviews
·
26
uploads
Really cute
about 3 years ago
R
Ruth
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
about 3 years ago
H
Helen
Joined 2019
·
182
reviews
I love it just right
about 3 years ago
S
Sue
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
The top in picture is not what I received. I ordered from the picture which is fully off shoulder and received a different style of it, which I don’t like.
about 3 years ago
S
Solange
Joined 2019
·
96
reviews
·
16
uploads
about 3 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
Sizing inaccurate
about 3 years ago
I
Irelis
Joined 2017
·
131
reviews
·
32
uploads
Queda bonito y fresco. Gracias.
about 3 years ago
R
Roula
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Mildred
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Marveline
Joined 2014
·
14
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Marie
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
about 3 years ago
H
Hazel
Joined 2019
·
205
reviews
Was nice and cool in summer
about 3 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
G
Glaucia
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Erica
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
·
2
uploads
It fits well in the waist but the arms and shoulders are not free flowing and cuts under the arms. Cannot wear it.
about 3 years ago
M
Malinda
Joined 2020
·
32
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
F
Felicity
Joined 2019
·
110
reviews
·
12
uploads
Lovely
about 3 years ago
K
Krystal
Joined 2015
·
20
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Shelby
Joined 2015
·
565
reviews
·
261
uploads
Didn’t have the color I asked for, but was sent a color I wasn’t happy with
about 3 years ago
R
Regina
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
Roshawn
Joined 2020
·
137
reviews
Gift
about 3 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
about 3 years ago