Customer Reviews

7pcs/set 3.5CM Dragon Ball Z 7 Stars Crystal Balls DragonBall Ball Complete Set New in box retail/Wholesale

7pcs/set 3.5CM Dragon Ball Z 7 Stars Crystal Balls DragonBall Ball Complete Set New in box retail/Wholesale
OVERALL
4.5
954 Ratings
704
144
59
16
31
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
848
Neutral
59
Negative
47
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Manu
Joined 2014
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
Stupendo regalo per i 6 scapestrati della mia banda dei perdenti
about a year ago
C
Crystal
Joined 2019
·
24
reviews
about a year ago
C
Cathryn
Joined 2019
·
63
reviews
·
8
uploads
about a year ago
O
ouaid
Joined 2019
·
51
reviews
about a year ago
C
christian
Joined 2017
·
112
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Amy
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jean
Joined 2015
·
69
reviews
about 2 years ago
O
Olga
Joined 2017
·
131
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2019
·
29
reviews
Excellent
about 2 years ago
J
Jose Antonio
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
Z
Zarina
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Perfect size and colour, super accurate. Definitely buying again :D
about 2 years ago
D
Deanna
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tania
Joined 2018
·
64
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Marjorie
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Muy lindas, encantó el producto
about 2 years ago
L
Luis A.
Joined 2015
·
53
reviews
·
20
uploads
Me encanto la caja y las esferas
about 2 years ago
D
David
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dario
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
·
16
uploads
Perfette, come da descrizione!
about 2 years ago
L
Luca
Joined 2015
·
44
reviews
·
3
uploads
Ben fatte la scatola abbastanza ben fatta
about 2 years ago
M
Miranda
Joined 2021
·
97
reviews
·
2
uploads
Love
about 2 years ago
U
UwU
Joined 2020
·
62
reviews
·
59
uploads
Love these in my collection, kept my expectations low to enjoy having them even more. The box looks & feels great, the fabric inside is a nice touch. Sometimes my cat prefers to hide his toys inside too <3
about 2 years ago
S
Sara
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
·
3
uploads
Came in perfect condition. Looks amazing and can’t wait to see what the hubby thinks at Christmas! Box it comes in also looks great!
about 2 years ago
B
Biel
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
Z
Zac
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Perfect size
about 2 years ago
N
Nicky
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Terri
Joined 2018
·
54
reviews
·
38
uploads
Cute , acrylic, not glass, brings back happy memories of my childhood they look great
about 2 years ago
F
Fiorenzo
Joined 2017
·
232
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
W
Wil
Just as I expected. I didn't expect them to be that big. More like like golf ball or ping pong ball size. The pictures looks like they could be racquetball size. Too bad they're not. That would have been my preference. Still a nice product. Makes a nice gift in the storage box.
about 2 years ago
T
Tiernan
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Great size really cool shine
about 2 years ago
A
Antisyum
Joined 2021
·
40
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Myriam
Joined 2018
·
1199
reviews
·
54
uploads
about 2 years ago