Customer Reviews

7Colors EU/US Plug USB Charger Fast Charging 3.0 Mobile Phone Tablet Portable Wall-mounted Mobile Phone Charger Fast Charger Head

7Colors EU/US Plug USB Charger Fast Charging 3.0 Mobile Phone Tablet Portable Wall-mounted Mobile Phone Charger Fast Charger Head
OVERALL
4.4
2043 Ratings
1,390
358
128
52
115
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1748
Neutral
128
Negative
167
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Allan
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 5 days ago
J
Joshua
Joined 2021
·
31
reviews
·
2
uploads
Great product, was everything I expected. Highly recommend this product as it's made if good quality materials and well made. Top Seller A+++
about 6 days ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 8 days ago
T
Tu
Joined 2018
·
143
reviews
Good
about 21 days ago
D
dieter
Joined 2019
·
85
reviews
·
12
uploads
about a month ago
A
Antonio
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
about a month ago
M
mario
Joined 2017
·
121
reviews
about a month ago
S
Seri
Joined 2015
·
62
reviews
·
1
uploads
It gets really hot I'm afraid it might catch on fire .
about a month ago
H
Hoang
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
about 2 months ago
G
Gaspare
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
Ottimo prodotto
about 2 months ago
C
Csóka
Joined 2020
·
22
reviews
·
3
uploads
🤠
about 2 months ago
D
Doris
Joined 2016
·
260
reviews
Der Artikel beschreibt nicht, daß es nicht immer funktioniert
about 5 months ago
J
JARIM
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
cool and fast
about 5 months ago
M
Mart
Joined 2013
·
113
reviews
·
3
uploads
orderd orange,got white/black..... and not fast charging,not the same as pictures !!! never buy here!!!!
about 6 months ago
O
Orsa
Joined 2016
·
76
reviews
·
2
uploads
This item was ok.👍🏻 This item is okay.👍🏻 My feedback is about Wish. ⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️I am done with Wish after so so many years.⛔️ This was the last drop. I ordered a very expensive stuff butI did not get it so I can't leave feedback under that item. It did not arrive and however wish's refund policy says I am eligible for the refund for many days now, they still did not send me the refund at all. Once this was nice app. Then they started to send producs very very slowly. Not once it was 2 month. Lol. Their refund system was quick and fair, so if for some reason you did not get the item in time, you could get a refund in few minutes. Well...not anymore. However they say you are safe because in Wish's money back guarantee covers you. NOPE! The date when you are eligible to get a full refund is 1 week after the product should have arrived. So for 1 week they are using your money for free.😡👎🏻 But even after they will still keep using your money, because even from the day when you are eligible for the refund, you still won't get any money back. Instead you will start a neverending conversation with them where they will pretend dumb in each of their answers to you. So after every each message/question you send to them you have to wait 2-3 days more to get their (dumb, strl c-ctrl v) answers. EVERY QUESTION YOU ASK. So 1. question 2-3 days days waiting period, 2. question, 2-3 days waiting period and so on. I am writing with them for 2 weeks now (!!!!l) and of course they keep answering bullsh|t to make this conversation between me and them as looooong as it is possible.😡👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻 I did not get the product, I did not get the refund, and I am still in the middle of the writing-to-each-other process however I had the right to get a full refund on the 9th.😡 It is the 12th today and no any single sign that I will ever get a refund. After this transaction I will delete this app. There are plenty apps and service out there which are not stealing money from their customers. Be careful with expensive products!⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️ Wish's (newest) refund policy is a LIE!!!!!😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
about 7 months ago
E
Erika
Joined 2015
·
69
reviews
·
58
uploads
Nem az érkezett amit rendeltem.
about 7 months ago
L
Lars
Joined 2016
·
139
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 8 months ago
M
Marco
Joined 2016
·
32
reviews
·
23
uploads
Ottimo prodotto, grazie 💓
about 9 months ago
A
Abdol
Joined 2021
·
40
reviews
about 9 months ago
D
David
Joined 2021
·
17
reviews
Good ok
about 10 months ago
R
Rene
Joined 2017
·
530
reviews
·
519
uploads
Werkt perfect, dank U wel. Super !
about 10 months ago
P
Petri
Joined 2018
·
362
reviews
about 10 months ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2019
·
25
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 10 months ago
M
mario
Joined 2016
·
88
reviews
·
20
uploads
Gute Qualität
about 10 months ago
C
Ciro
Joined 2018
·
63
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 11 months ago
J
Jiří
Joined 2017
·
83
reviews
·
2
uploads
Neumí to co prodejce deklaroval
about 11 months ago
J
Ján
Joined 2018
·
71
reviews
about 11 months ago
F
Fabio
Joined 2015
·
58
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 11 months ago
F
Fabiano
Joined 2019
·
327
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 months ago
B
Brad
Joined 2016
·
246
reviews
about a year ago