Customer Reviews

720P/1080P Full HD Screen Car Dashcam Camera G-sensor Motion Detection Loop Recording WDR Night Vision Dashboard Camera Car Driving Recorder Automobile Vehicle Car DVR Camera

720P/1080P Full HD Screen Car Dashcam Camera G-sensor Motion Detection Loop Recording WDR Night Vision Dashboard Camera Car Driving Recorder Automobile Vehicle Car DVR Camera
OVERALL
4
978 Ratings
535
193
94
43
113
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
728
Neutral
94
Negative
156
All
Picture
Most Helpful
G
Gianluca
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 days ago
C
C.H.John
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 18 days ago
R
Ramiro
Joined 2020
·
130
reviews
·
26
uploads
Tem mesmo um ângulo de visão de 170 graus
about 21 days ago
M
Michael
Joined 2018
·
62
reviews
·
4
uploads
Once the TF card is inserted, it went in all the way and cannot be ejected. There's no way to tell if the card is inserted properly. Another problem is that the reset switch doesn't exists. There's only a hole in the casing. See the attached video.
about 25 days ago
M
Matthew
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
about a month ago
S
Saadaq
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Fake camera don't buy it
about a month ago
M
Mikael
Joined 2015
·
58
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 months ago
R
Ryan
Joined 2016
·
108
reviews
·
88
uploads
Den virker og er rimelig nem at finde ud af… Jeg skal så lige ha’ undersøgt om der er noget med sd kortet da den bliver ved med at skrive at det skal formateres trods jeg har gjort det 2-3 gange
about 2 months ago
S
Samina
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
Damage package with no card and it is not turner on . I will not recommend any one to guy this garbage
about 2 months ago
G
György
Joined 2021
·
73
reviews
·
62
uploads
Perfect
about 2 months ago
A
Albrecht
Joined 2017
·
94
reviews
·
3
uploads
Doet wat het moet doen, heldere opnames.
about 5 months ago
E
Edilson
Joined 2017
·
35
reviews
about 5 months ago
M
mohamed
Joined 2017
·
48
reviews
·
23
uploads
about 7 months ago
S
Singh
Joined 2016
·
62
reviews
·
12
uploads
The dash cam Camera is not working properly and continuously flashing one message.Second i had received this packet in damage condition
about 8 months ago
A
Adrian
Joined 2020
·
23
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 8 months ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
No venía un cable con la cámara de retroceso y me indican que todo venía bien y no pueden hacer nada, cuando no venía el cable
about 8 months ago
H
Hammadi
Joined 2017
·
40
reviews
·
59
uploads
Pas mal
about 8 months ago
S
Sasa
Joined 2018
·
81
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 9 months ago
M
Mahmout
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
Er ontbreekt de achteruit camera . Besteld heb ik 1080 P Full HD Scherm geleverd???????
about 9 months ago
B
Bernard
Joined 2019
·
217
reviews
·
25
uploads
Top quality thanks 👍
about 9 months ago
J
Jacqueline
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
I really like it and yes just the right size thanks Wish
about 10 months ago
G
Gunther
Joined 2015
·
43
reviews
about 10 months ago
P
Paul
Joined 2018
·
54
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 10 months ago
D
Darren
Joined 2018
·
85
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 10 months ago
R
Renato
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about 11 months ago
B
Bernd
Joined 2016
·
60
reviews
·
31
uploads
Doet wat het moet doen, nacht opname minder kwaliteit
about 11 months ago
S
Simone
Joined 2017
·
70
reviews
·
27
uploads
Nel video illustrativo mostrano la telecamera posteriore ma in realtà non c'è. Il centro assistenza non ritiene valido il rimborso perché nell'illustrazione non è segnata.
about 11 months ago
I
Ildefonso
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
·
3
uploads
The adds said with rear camera and also show at the box but delivered without the rear camera
about a year ago
A
Abo
Joined 2017
·
70
reviews
·
8
uploads
What the kind of momery card , i use all momry card no one work, without momery card ity not work.
about a year ago
T
Tony
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
No backcamera!
about a year ago