Customer Reviews

720/1080 Full HD Car DVR Night Vision Dashcam Auto Driving Recorder

720/1080 Full HD Car DVR Night Vision Dashcam Auto Driving Recorder
OVERALL
3.8
1095 Ratings
508
216
148
66
157
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
724
Neutral
148
Negative
223
All
Picture
Most Helpful
V
Viktor
Joined 2018
·
68
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 11 days ago
R
Ross
Joined 2015
·
60
reviews
Seem to last longer than expensive ones
about a month ago
A
Adolfo
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
Justo lo que buscaba
about 3 months ago
J
Jab
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
about 6 months ago
K
Karen
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
·
6
uploads
Was able to plug it in to my lighter turned on. OK seems like it's probably gonna work OK. But it doesn't come with a charging cord. Or an s d card. That's disappointing but otherwise I think it will work just fine once I get those things.
about 8 months ago
J
James
Joined 2014
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
Práctica y llegó muy pronto eso me agrado
about 8 months ago
S
S
Joined 2018
·
86
reviews
·
15
uploads
about 9 months ago
M
Migliore-Rayo
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
about 9 months ago
理恵
Joined 2020
·
53
reviews
·
4
uploads
奇麗に映ります🙆
about 9 months ago
W
Wayne
Joined 2018
·
65
reviews
·
19
uploads
Very basic, but it works only plays back when it’s plugged into computer or phone. Other than that no problem. Got what I expected.
about 9 months ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2022
·
81
reviews
about 9 months ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2016
·
208
reviews
Si consiglia l'acquisto del prodotto
about 10 months ago
Z
Zoki
Joined 2021
·
81
reviews
·
6
uploads
Ok
about 10 months ago
A
Adolfo
Joined 2020
·
33
reviews
·
1
uploads
Juguete que parece cámara
about 10 months ago
R
Roger
Joined 2015
·
196
reviews
·
22
uploads
Filmen tut sie, aber due Bedienknöpfe sind fummelig und billig. Und am schlimmsten ist das objektiv, Beschrieben als Ultraweitwinkel mit 170° , stimmt gar nicht, Filmt max.45° wenn überhaubt. Als Dashcam nutzlos da nur ein kleiner teil des Sichtfeldes gefilmt wird.
about 10 months ago
A
Ayamaddin
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
about 10 months ago
S
Scot
Joined 2022
·
49
reviews
·
11
uploads
I am rewriting my editing my review on this the d*** thing froze it is won't shut off until the battery dies it won't change from the voice thing to any other settings none of the buttons it doesn't work I thought it worked because I turned it on and it came on and I shut it off now I cut it back on because I'm actually putting going to install it and now it does not even want to work WTF
about 11 months ago
R
Robert
Joined 2021
·
118
reviews
·
47
uploads
Produkt wurde wegen meiner Erkrankung heute im Auto angebracht, aber auch wieder abgebaut, da diese DashCam nicht funktioniert. Produkt defekt. Es leuchtet zwar ein rotes Licht, aber DashCam lässt sich nicht einschalten, es passiert nichts.
about 11 months ago
M
Markus
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
Drei Tage gelaufen und kaputt
about 11 months ago
U
Udo
Joined 2021
·
38
reviews
·
1
uploads
Gutes Gerät, leider scheint der Accu defekt zu sein.
about 11 months ago
M
Manpreet
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
·
8
uploads
Good . Small camera. For car . Works fine in day . Value for money for the SD card and it works going to test in the night and open the file in the laptop to see how is the video quality it looks fine value for the money
about 11 months ago
R
RL
Joined 2018
·
443
reviews
·
115
uploads
Second time i recieved a dead device. Light turns on, but screen does not. Does not respond to any of the buttons
about a year ago
D
Dirk
Joined 2016
·
26
reviews
·
4
uploads
Die Kamera funktioniert! Schon einmal gut. Deutsch als Sprache nicht wählbar, Saugnapfhalter riecht sehr stark, Bildqualität ok aber nicht gut. Preis-Leistung passt soweit. Funktion im Alltag wird sich zeigen.
about a year ago
S
Steffen
Joined 2018
·
250
reviews
läßt sich nicht aufladen, beim stecker ziehen batteriesymbol auf rot und schaltet sofort aus Keine deutsche Beschreibung dabei
about a year ago
L
Luvenia
Joined 2017
·
182
reviews
·
48
uploads
about a year ago
T
Tyrone
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
L
Laurent
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
G
Göran
Joined 2017
·
29
reviews
about a year ago
M
mike
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
I
István
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about a year ago