Customer Reviews

7 inches or 4.3 inches Car GPS Navigation Navigator Built-in 8GB US+Canada+Mexico or Europe or and so on All New Maps

7 inches or 4.3 inches Car GPS Navigation Navigator Built-in 8GB US+Canada+Mexico or Europe or and so on All New Maps
OVERALL
4
1731 Ratings
958
329
162
75
207
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1287
Neutral
162
Negative
282
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
rosen
Joined 2018
·
247
reviews
well-packaged shipment, fast, polite and correct seller.
about 27 days ago
D
Donato
Joined 2016
·
215
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Mikko
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Henry
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Patrick
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
Billigste China Ware. Bitte nicht kaufen
about 3 years ago
R
Ronald
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
H
Herbert
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
Bin super zufrieden
about 3 years ago
J
Jupp
Joined 2020
·
29
reviews
hallo ich habe den Artikel nicht wie bestellt bekommen. an stelle des Akkuschraubers habe ich einen kleinen Steinbohrer bekommen.ich verlange Aufklärung. Mfg jörg keding meine Email joerg.keding@gmx.de
about 3 years ago
M
Maxamedjineefa
Joined 2013
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Christopher
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Zu unübersichtlich
about 3 years ago
P
peter
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
Bra produkt
about 3 years ago
C
Cosmin
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Este OK
about 3 years ago
M
Mustafa
Joined 2016
·
27
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Kipp
Joined 2015
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
system did not work very poor quality nothing was in english complete trash in my eyes
about 3 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Mikael
Joined 2016
·
107
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
Très content du produit je vous remercie wi
about 3 years ago
M
Monica
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
Rispetta descrizione , consegnato in anticipo
about 3 years ago
A
Alberto
Joined 2018
·
48
reviews
·
9
uploads
Will have to check it out see if it will work for where I would like to use it.
about 3 years ago
A
Anthony
Joined 2016
·
32
reviews
·
2
uploads
Just brill
about 3 years ago
C
Conny
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Jag vill ha en gps till Fiat Ducati husbil
about 3 years ago
Z
Zoltán
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
adrianus
Joined 2019
·
247
reviews
·
3
uploads
doet het niet
about 3 years ago
B
Baldwin
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
I was surprised by the size it was bigger than expected and has more functions than just a navigation. I wanted one for Europe but this has the USA and other countries as well.
about 3 years ago
J
Jacob
Joined 2015
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
Redwan
Joined 2017
·
119
reviews
·
63
uploads
Top kwaliteit en erg mooi
about 3 years ago
M
Manfred
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Chuck
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Mats
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
bau
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
U recenziji piše da ima srpski! Ima i hrvatski (nataša). Ima i windovse (meni ne trebaju) Kod prvog pokretanja malo duže traje povezivanje sa satelitima, kasnije sve brže i brže. Nekih 5sec nakon tri dana
about 3 years ago