Customer Reviews

7 Colors Pet Mat Soft Flannel Dog Bed Winter Thicken Warm Cat Dog Blanket Puppy Sleeping Cushion Bed Blankets Supplies S-3XL

7 Colors Pet Mat Soft Flannel Dog Bed Winter Thicken Warm Cat Dog Blanket Puppy Sleeping Cushion Bed Blankets Supplies S-3XL
OVERALL
4.1
1228 Ratings
733
173
136
74
112
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
906
Neutral
136
Negative
186
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
Elisangela
Joined 2023
·
4
reviews
about 8 months ago
M
Magdalena
Joined 2016
·
67
reviews
·
49
uploads
about 8 months ago
P
Pedro J
Joined 2018
·
99
reviews
·
20
uploads
about 8 months ago
S
Sonia
Joined 2013
·
62
reviews
Cat's loved them
about 9 months ago
B
Bianca
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
about 9 months ago
P
Phofin
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about 9 months ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2023
·
63
reviews
Nice, thick blanket for my Shih Tzu. Not overly thick, not really a dog bed, but suits our needs to protect leather couch from little claws.
about 10 months ago
Á
Ágnes
Joined 2018
·
225
reviews
·
4
uploads
Tökéletes
about a year ago
C
Charlotte
Joined 2022
·
61
reviews
·
5
uploads
My dog loves it .. but it is thinner than expected.
about a year ago
B
Bernadette
Joined 2017
·
362
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
N
Nathalie
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
E
Erzsébet
Joined 2020
·
112
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
D
Donna
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
I ordered LG size and received very small blanket. Is very nice but at the same time very small.
about a year ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
Fits exactly for what I need it.
about a year ago
N
Noëlla
Joined 2021
·
64
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
M
Monica
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
Todo bien
about a year ago
M
Mary
Joined 2014
·
6
reviews
My large dog is 45 lb mix pitb small medium size and don't fit on it, the other one I bought also that's smaller then a kitchen rag!!
about a year ago
A
Anjie
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
S
Shanny
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
·
7
uploads
about a year ago
P
Pavel
Joined 2016
·
30
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
T
Tena
Joined 2016
·
74
reviews
·
5
uploads
I was pleasantly surprised at the size and quality of this pet blanket. Anyone with cats know, cats love this type of material for blankets. True to nature my cat lives her new blanket. Will buy again
about a year ago
K
Kim
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
My dog loves this bed
about a year ago
F
Francesco
Joined 2018
·
350
reviews
·
111
uploads
Ottimo lo consiglio
about a year ago
정하
Joined 2019
·
81
reviews
·
45
uploads
냄새가 두번이나 빨아도 안없어져요 고양이가 싫어하네요
about a year ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2016
·
44
reviews
about a year ago
H
holly
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
about a year ago
M
Mercy
Joined 2019
·
1086
reviews
·
8
uploads
Good, only 4 stars because the color was supposed to be dark blue, but it's really a medium to a dark grey. Otherwise it's perfect, fits his favorite box perfectly and he loves it. Great price too. Arrived on time. Update: it washed well but the stitching at the seams started to come out, will have to fix myself.
about a year ago
L
Lorena
Joined 2020
·
70
reviews
about a year ago
C
Claudine
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
Helemaal zoals op de foto Mijn kat slaapt er heerlijk op
about a year ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2022
·
958
reviews
Yes, it's came yesterday and look nice 👌 for my dog 🐕 and perfect fit for him, got his fit sleep 💤 pad bed. Thank-you 😊!
about a year ago