Customer Reviews

6pcs/set Surgical Stainless Steel 1.6*38*6mm Long Industrial Barbell Neon Ear Body Piercing Stud Eerring Jewelry Ear Stud Ring No Allergies

6pcs/set Surgical Stainless Steel 1.6*38*6mm Long Industrial Barbell Neon Ear Body Piercing Stud Eerring Jewelry Ear Stud Ring No Allergies
OVERALL
4.4
930 Ratings
633
131
84
40
42
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
764
Neutral
84
Negative
82
All
Picture
Most Helpful
B
Big
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
·
11
uploads
Measurements are accurate. Looking back at the pictures vs what I received. The pictures actually show a few color combos. The set I received does match one of the pics, but would be better to only show one pic or mention that what you will receive is varied.
about 2 years ago
S
Sara
Joined 2019
·
34
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Bárbara
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
·
4
uploads
Según la descripción, deberían venir 6 piercings y venían solo 5.
about 2 years ago
K
Katie
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dekiah
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
N
Naomi
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
Love them
about 3 years ago
A
Alice
Joined 2019
·
29
reviews
·
6
uploads
Much cheaper than in stores and came in the mail quickly
about 3 years ago
T
Toos
Joined 2017
·
563
reviews
·
6
uploads
Thankyou perfect and arrived early
about 3 years ago
M
Mégane
Joined 2015
·
81
reviews
·
2
uploads
Really good, colors a little bit differents but still pretty
about 3 years ago
C
Christina
Joined 2016
·
30
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Briana
Joined 2019
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Sara
Joined 2014
·
59
reviews
about 3 years ago
O
Olive
Joined 2019
·
212
reviews
·
1
uploads
Rien reçu mais c'est pas la seule commande je trouve honteux qui n'y a pas de solution. Cliente chez vous régulièrement déçu. Car on doit surveiller que le mois de livraison passe pas sinon pas de remboursement, le Covid à le dos large
about 3 years ago
G
Gise
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Lindos. Iguales a los evidenciados en la imagen.
about 3 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Lada
Joined 2018
·
52
reviews
·
3
uploads
Jiné barvy a chybí ta hlavní stříbrná .
about 3 years ago
R
Rose
Joined 2017
·
46
reviews
·
2
uploads
I got all of the same color when it says they will give you different Colors
about 3 years ago
S
Savannah
Just as described! Love them. A little big for my ear but only because my industrial placement is off. Otherwise absolutely perfect!
about 3 years ago
S
Shiann
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Krisztina
Joined 2015
·
19
reviews
·
4
uploads
Azt vártam hogy lesz benne piros színű is de helyette 2 ezüst volt,de jók!
about 3 years ago
T
Tasha
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
👍
about 3 years ago
R
Réka
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
·
3
uploads
Nagyon jó ugyan olyan mint a képen
about 3 years ago
E
Erika
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
It peels off
about 3 years ago
S
Scieanna
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Renee
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
I ordered colored ones and the ones that were sent were not the colors i ordered. Not to happy with it
about 3 years ago
M
Megan
Joined 2017
·
49
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
MJ
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
·
3
uploads
Only got 3 colors or if 6...
about 3 years ago
M
Megane
Joined 2015
·
252
reviews
PARFAIT COMME SUR LA PHOTOS TROP JOLIE MES LA TIGE EST TROP GRANDE POUR MON OREILLE UN PEU DECU
about 4 years ago
T
T
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
about 4 years ago
V
Valentina
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago