Customer Reviews

6Pcs/Set Face Mask Diy Universal Ear Protect Artifact Sleeve Silicone Earmuffs Ear Protection Comfortable Pure Color Unisex

6Pcs/Set Face Mask Diy Universal Ear Protect Artifact Sleeve Silicone Earmuffs Ear Protection Comfortable Pure Color Unisex
OVERALL
4
1263 Ratings
678
208
208
67
102
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
886
Neutral
208
Negative
169
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Marco
Joined 2019
·
48
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
A
Ashley
Joined 2019
·
108
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jim
Joined 2017
·
144
reviews
·
175
uploads
Exactly what we ordered
about a year ago
C
Candi Lea
Joined 2019
·
47
reviews
about a year ago
恵仁
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rhonda
Joined 2017
·
77
reviews
·
17
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Draco
Joined 2021
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
3/5 stars because this really only works with masks that have the small, narrow string bands. Other masks with flat bands or thick bands are very difficult to put in and easily come out if you adjust your mask.
about 2 years ago
R
Rob
Joined 2017
·
66
reviews
Keeps falling off.
about 2 years ago
R
Rhonda
Joined 2017
·
77
reviews
·
17
uploads
Soft and easy fit. Will save our ears!
about 2 years ago
D
Debra
Joined 2017
·
34
reviews
I recommend these to anyone who has trouble keeping the elastic on the mask ear cords in place. These are so helpful!
about 2 years ago
A
Annie
Joined 2020
·
34
reviews
Stops the mask ties rubbing the top of ur ears they r great
about 2 years ago
A
Anita
Joined 2019
·
218
reviews
Have not used them yet, but they feel great.
about 2 years ago
T
Tooru
Joined 2020
·
54
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tooru
Joined 2020
·
54
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2019
·
31
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Robert
This is a great product that protects you from the elastic band leaving the back of your ears sore. Thanks so much!!!!
about 2 years ago
F
Funke
Joined 2020
·
68
reviews
It's very ok
about 2 years ago
M
Monica
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
I tried it I liked it
about 2 years ago
J
Juliette
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
It does not click for us to fit it around the ears
about 2 years ago
A
Ann-Dena
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
James
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
Pamela
Joined 2017
·
53
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Cynthia
Joined 2016
·
37
reviews
I never received the package, it's sad, and I paid for it 😕
about 2 years ago
S
Sherron
Joined 2017
·
79
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sergio
Joined 2019
·
31
reviews
about 2 years ago
良平
Joined 2018
·
52
reviews
·
15
uploads
about 2 years ago
京子
Joined 2018
·
151
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2020
·
23
reviews
·
7
uploads
Goo like it
about 2 years ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2017
·
265
reviews
·
18
uploads
about 2 years ago
栄子
Joined 2020
·
194
reviews
about 2 years ago