Customer Reviews

6Pcs/lot Keys Design Gel Pen Set Kawaii Stationery Pens Canetas Material Escolar Office School Supplies Stationary Gifts (Random Color Size: 6pcs)

6Pcs/lot Keys Design Gel Pen Set Kawaii Stationery Pens Canetas Material Escolar Office School Supplies Stationary Gifts (Random Color Size: 6pcs)
OVERALL
4.5
1553 Ratings
1,134
239
111
21
48
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1373
Neutral
111
Negative
69
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jitka
Joined 2023
·
46
reviews
about 15 hours ago
L
Laura Corina
Joined 2014
·
152
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 3 days ago
C
Cynthia
Joined 2017
·
95
reviews
Made of cheap plastic and one came broke!!
about 6 days ago
T
Tera
Joined 2016
·
169
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 19 days ago
N
Napsugár
Joined 2017
·
71
reviews
·
48
uploads
about a month ago
L
Laicey
Joined 2022
·
42
reviews
·
39
uploads
I thought I was going to get 6 different colours but they gave me three blue,two silver and one gold.They work well but it wasn’t what I was hoping for.
about a month ago
J
Jenna
Joined 2019
·
1407
reviews
·
1143
uploads
These key pens are absolutely adorable! And they write very nicely. The only thing that I had an issue with was you get sent six pens of random color and I ended up getting four copper colored and two silver colored 🙄 I was a little upset about that because I was looking forward to a pink and a blue one I figured I'd definitely get silver and copper but I thought at least some other colors would be in there. But random is random ..you get what you get. Other than that though, they really are a good purchase.
about a month ago
J
Joëlle
Joined 2020
·
38
reviews
·
36
uploads
Géniales les clefs ! Je les adore :)
about 2 months ago
N
Nathou
Joined 2016
·
1381
reviews
·
2199
uploads
Stylos en plastique léger, comme sur photos, encre noire, pointe très fine 👍🏼
about 4 months ago
H
Huaxin
Joined 2015
·
167
reviews
·
130
uploads
about 4 months ago
I
Ivana
Joined 2020
·
744
reviews
·
1465
uploads
Super
about 5 months ago
K
Kevin
Joined 2018
·
317
reviews
·
4
uploads
Great little gift
about 5 months ago
P
Palmira
Joined 2016
·
223
reviews
·
160
uploads
about 5 months ago
A
Alessandro
Joined 2015
·
23
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 5 months ago
B
Birgit
Joined 2021
·
220
reviews
·
1
uploads
Macht Spass damit zuschreiben
about 5 months ago
M
Marcela
Joined 2021
·
478
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 5 months ago
S
Shy
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
about 6 months ago
D
Danny
Joined 2021
·
376
reviews
about 6 months ago
P
Patty
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
Llegaron de un solo color... Pero el producto muy bien
about 6 months ago
나미
Joined 2019
·
137
reviews
뚜껑 하나가 없어요
about 6 months ago
T
Tracey
Joined 2016
·
304
reviews
·
91
uploads
about 6 months ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2022
·
18
reviews
Nice little writers
about 6 months ago
E
Elena
Joined 2019
·
195
reviews
about 6 months ago
E
Evelyn
Joined 2022
·
16
reviews
·
3
uploads
I love these key pens, I ordered them for a Harry Potter party and they were perfect.
about 6 months ago
M
Minerva
Joined 2022
·
95
reviews
·
99
uploads
El material es plastico, pense era metal y no mandaron surtido. Fueron en su mayoria azules, aunque escriben bonito y delgadito
about 6 months ago
N
Narvy
Joined 2017
·
48
reviews
·
20
uploads
about 6 months ago
K
Kathrine
Joined 2018
·
58
reviews
Great pens and great value for money. They are a dream to write with.
about 7 months ago
A
April
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
Sehr hochwertig aussehend, die Schreibspitze ist allerdings sehr dünn.
about 7 months ago
V
Viktória
Joined 2018
·
147
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 7 months ago
A
Angela
Joined 2018
·
143
reviews
·
30
uploads
Love them
about 7 months ago