Customer Reviews

6Pack 12 Pack Silicone Stretch Lids Reusable Food Storage Cover Kitchen Tools for Bowls Cups Dishwasher

6Pack 12 Pack Silicone Stretch Lids Reusable Food Storage Cover Kitchen Tools for Bowls Cups Dishwasher
OVERALL
4.4
1081 Ratings
679
216
116
30
40
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
895
Neutral
116
Negative
70
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
Erica
Joined 2016
·
98
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 8 days ago
M
Monica
Joined 2019
·
16
reviews
·
14
uploads
Ya las había comprado y me gustaron, son muy prácticas
about 6 months ago
K
Kathleen
Joined 2020
·
41
reviews
Gute Qualität
about a year ago
L
leonardo
Joined 2016
·
67
reviews
about a year ago
F
Francesca
Joined 2018
·
88
reviews
·
18
uploads
Come da foto.. Io li trovo ottimi
about a year ago
E
Eugenia
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
Received order together in one package.
about 2 years ago
N
Naomi
Joined 2016
·
37
reviews
·
7
uploads
The best thing ever. Thank you.
about 2 years ago
J
John
Forgot to review they have been used non stop since receiving save so much on film good for the environment good seal wash easily Good as new
about 2 years ago
J
Jose Luis
Joined 2014
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Luis
Joined 2019
·
27
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Dienaba
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
Pour le moment pas encore testé mais me manque les silicone carrés comme convenu lors de ma commande.
about 2 years ago
P
Petitebrindille
Joined 2017
·
136
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
lisa
Joined 2020
·
96
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kam
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
Merci
about 2 years ago
K
Kay
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
Y
yessica
Joined 2019
·
451
reviews
·
3
uploads
Muy padres
about 2 years ago
M
Maryse
Joined 2020
·
28
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jeanine
Joined 2017
·
247
reviews
·
22
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
Evelyne
Joined 2015
·
294
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alma
Muy bonitos y se ven muy resistentes, me gustaron Ahora a probarlos. Gracias
about 2 years ago
C
Concepción
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
Muy bueno me gusto mucho
about 2 years ago
B
Bernard
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Dana
Joined 2020
·
131
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Michaëlla
Joined 2019
·
77
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
J
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Malzebre
Joined 2020
·
18
reviews
·
2
uploads
Tiens pas.
about 2 years ago
P
Pastora
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Buena cantidad de medidas, para gran variedad de tamaños.
about 2 years ago
T
Tracy
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
I do like them, but you have to stretch them a lot to cover the bowels.
about 2 years ago
M
Monyka
Joined 2014
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
Molto elastici e sicuri, facile le presa. Articolo che consiglio vivamente. A presto prenderò anche quelli di forma cuadrata
about 3 years ago