Customer Reviews

6/8/10mm 50pcs Soft Pottery Charms Kids Colorful Round Beads Perles Clay Beads Women Fashion Accessories Hole Ball Beads Beautiful DIY Children Spacer Beads for Jewelry Making Bracelets Necklace Loose Wholesale

6/8/10mm 50pcs Soft Pottery Charms Kids Colorful Round Beads Perles Clay Beads Women Fashion Accessories Hole Ball Beads Beautiful DIY Children Spacer Beads for Jewelry Making Bracelets Necklace Loose Wholesale
OVERALL
4.5
1001 Ratings
711
165
73
30
22
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
876
Neutral
73
Negative
52
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Sue
Joined 2019
·
653
reviews
·
636
uploads
Arrived as scheduled, well packaged and as described. Lovely beads, perfect for my latest craft project
about 20 days ago
A
Ana
Joined 2019
·
82
reviews
·
16
uploads
As contas são divinas, pois encantou outras pessoas.
about a month ago
E
Ewa
Joined 2017
·
164
reviews
·
43
uploads
about 3 months ago
R
Roberto
Joined 2018
·
235
reviews
·
104
uploads
👍👍👍
about 3 months ago
R
Raquel
Joined 2016
·
55
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 months ago
F
Fancoise
Joined 2014
·
279
reviews
·
84
uploads
Très jolies
about 5 months ago
J
Jennie
Joined 2017
·
103
reviews
about 5 months ago
D
Diana
Joined 2019
·
101
reviews
about 5 months ago
L
Lola
Joined 2021
·
406
reviews
Got them Before and needed more.
about 6 months ago
K
Karin
Joined 2016
·
58
reviews
Super flotte i farverne
about 7 months ago
J
JRodolfo
Joined 2022
·
188
reviews
about 8 months ago
J
Jemary
Joined 2016
·
23
reviews
·
3
uploads
Thank you for Wish. I received the products the nine of the May I was supposed to receive them in April 24 the post office find my package.
about 9 months ago
E
Evelin
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Estanhermosas buen tamaño
about 10 months ago
B
bruna
Joined 2022
·
56
reviews
·
28
uploads
Avrei dovuto chiederne 3 o4 pacchetti.Interessanti per i vari colori.
about 11 months ago
A
Ann
Joined 2015
·
335
reviews
about 11 months ago
A
Angie
Joined 2016
·
37
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
I
Irma
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tomáš
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
·
5
uploads
Na pohodu korálky.
about a year ago
W
Wanda
Joined 2017
·
530
reviews
·
19
uploads
about a year ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2022
·
23
reviews
about a year ago
E
Eva
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
N
Nininha
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
·
5
uploads
Bom material apesar da quantidade reduzida
about a year ago
L
Lynn
Joined 2018
·
45
reviews
about a year ago
E
Emine
Joined 2018
·
58
reviews
about a year ago
S
Silvia
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
L
Lina
Joined 2015
·
96
reviews
about a year ago
F
Fred
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
·
8
uploads
Just exactly what I needed
about a year ago
L
Lauren
Joined 2017
·
336
reviews
·
37
uploads
Very cute beads, very colorful and will be perfect for my beaded crafts. Came nicely packaged. Thank you.
about a year ago
A
Amy
Joined 2014
·
55
reviews
about a year ago
G
Gunilla
Joined 2014
·
132
reviews
·
7
uploads
about a year ago