Customer Reviews

600Pcs (300Pairs) a Roll Upper Double Eyelid Lift Strip Tape Invisible Stickers Adhesive - Single eyelid becomes double eyelid Instant

600Pcs (300Pairs) a Roll Upper Double Eyelid Lift Strip Tape Invisible Stickers Adhesive - Single eyelid becomes double eyelid Instant
OVERALL
4.2
2216 Ratings
1,290
387
285
101
153
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1677
Neutral
285
Negative
254
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
Ericka
Joined 2018
·
96
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 months ago
P
Pam
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
Horrible product, didn’t work at all, don’t buy
about 4 months ago
L
Lada
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 months ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
·
10
uploads
Easy to use. You get a lot and they give you a nice little applicator.
about a year ago
S
SHARLENE
Joined 2018
·
588
reviews
·
15
uploads
Exactly as described and fast delivery
about a year ago
I
Isabell
Joined 2017
·
47
reviews
about a year ago
J
Joan
Joined 2020
·
18
reviews
Good
about a year ago
L
Laura
Joined 2020
·
40
reviews
·
24
uploads
It doesn’t stick to upper lid
about a year ago
C
Cathy
Joined 2017
·
1133
reviews
·
106
uploads
Is as described in the picture
about a year ago
G
Graciela
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
·
4
uploads
El producto se ve bien pero le faltan instrucciones .aún oogro cocarloa adecuadamente
about a year ago
M
Maria
Joined 2020
·
131
reviews
·
73
uploads
It work well I happy with my purchase
about a year ago
R
Rhonda
Joined 2017
·
67
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sandy-White
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
·
7
uploads
They don't stuck at all. Very disappointed.
about a year ago
M
Merja
Joined 2016
·
127
reviews
Ei sopinut ikääntyneelle ja veltostuneelle iholle.
about a year ago
S
Sandi
Joined 2019
·
48
reviews
Received quickly. Haven't used it yet.
about a year ago
G
Gerda
Joined 2022
·
49
reviews
about a year ago
V
Violeta
Joined 2021
·
41
reviews
·
30
uploads
Sin muy débiles así que deben tomarlas con cuidado
about a year ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2018
·
47
reviews
·
16
uploads
about a year ago
C
Cheri
Joined 2017
·
145
reviews
·
1
uploads
They are opaque. They are clearly visible on my eye. The ad's photo appears as though they are sheer...but these are off white and clearly visible on my eye. the ad photo also shows an applicator. This was missing.
about a year ago
R
Rose
Joined 2022
·
35
reviews
about a year ago
D
dany
Joined 2020
·
287
reviews
Bien
about a year ago
S
suiz
Joined 2015
·
135
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jaroi
Joined 2016
·
31
reviews
·
2
uploads
I liked it very much this is time my orders 4 time already. I highly recommend it for this product is perfect. I might order more
about a year ago
V
Viviane
Joined 2016
·
62
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
C
Carolyn
Joined 2016
·
181
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
E
Eunice
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
The product is perfect thank you
about a year ago
R
Rosie
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
T
Teri
Joined 2016
·
405
reviews
·
166
uploads
I gave four stars because just came today and I haven’t had a chance to try them. The packaging is very nice
about a year ago
初美
Joined 2018
·
340
reviews
·
10
uploads
沢山入っているので、お得です。
about a year ago
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
Gutes Produkt
about a year ago