Customer Reviews

6 style Retro Bohemian Carved Flower Knuckle Midi Rings Set Charm Gemstone Moon Lucky Elephant Silver Geometric Finger Ring Set Jewelry Gift Accessories

6 style Retro Bohemian Carved Flower Knuckle Midi Rings Set Charm Gemstone Moon Lucky Elephant Silver Geometric Finger Ring Set Jewelry Gift Accessories
OVERALL
3.9
1575 Ratings
742
318
252
137
126
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1060
Neutral
252
Negative
263
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Silvia
Joined 2014
·
45
reviews
about a month ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2023
·
14
reviews
about 3 months ago
T
Tóth Ildi
Joined 2017
·
63
reviews
·
28
uploads
about 5 months ago
G
Gloria
Joined 2022
·
65
reviews
Fair.
about 6 months ago
R
Regina
Joined 2018
·
108
reviews
Lényegesen kisebb,mint amit ebben a méretben kapni szoktam. Élőben csak 1-2,ami legalább a hordható kategória. Nem tetszik,kicsi is.
about 8 months ago
A
Amy
about 9 months ago
V
Viola
Joined 2017
·
90
reviews
·
1
uploads
Jó gyűrűk! Tetszenek! 🇭🇺
about 9 months ago
I
Ishtar
Joined 2021
·
242
reviews
·
46
uploads
about 10 months ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2018
·
132
reviews
·
55
uploads
Some of the rings aren't exactly as seen in the picture, but still nice. I wear size 8 ring size (wish sizing chart) on my ring finger, and about half of these fit comfortably on my ring finger (just randomly put them on for picture)
about 10 months ago
S
Sophia
Joined 2019
·
28
reviews
about 10 months ago
L
Luna
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
I love the nails
about a year ago
C
C
Joined 2019
·
232
reviews
·
230
uploads
Alcuni più belli di altri, ma non si può pretendere, visto il prezzo :) , varie misure, spedizione è stata veloce .
about a year ago
T
Tamme
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
D
Domenico
Joined 2022
·
26
reviews
Perfetti come li volevo li adoro
about a year ago
D
Denisse
Muy bonitos
about a year ago
A
Amy
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
I love them
about a year ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2021
·
78
reviews
about a year ago
M
Merry
Joined 2022
·
13
reviews
·
8
uploads
I think my granddaughter will like them
about a year ago
K
kalista
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
L
Latisha
Joined 2016
·
28
reviews
·
9
uploads
Wasn't no retro bohemian carved flower midi knuckle it was 3 sunflower mid finger ring,2 carved gemstone tiara rings,a teardrop gemstone nuckle no elephant silver gemstone finger at least not in my set
about a year ago
S
Sanna
Joined 2012
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lu
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
Não gostei
about a year ago
K
Kristaly
Joined 2019
·
215
reviews
·
21
uploads
about a year ago
R
Réka
about a year ago
D
Danay
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
·
7
uploads
Los ame están bellos
about a year ago
F
France
Joined 2018
·
323
reviews
·
90
uploads
Très beaux bijoux.
about a year ago
S
Sirley
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
São lindos, tem diversos tamanhos, porém a maioria são pequenos. Não couberam.
about a year ago
S
Silje
A few of the rings are a bit large but it's a good thing that they have different sizes. There are a lot of rings for the price and they all look really good
about a year ago
T
Tricia
Joined 2017
·
61
reviews
Love them
about a year ago
M
Mirko
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago