Customer Reviews

6 Bundles Brazilian Body Wave Human Hair Weave Hair Extensions 50g/pc Natural Color Hair Wefts

6 Bundles Brazilian Body Wave Human Hair Weave Hair Extensions 50g/pc Natural Color Hair Wefts
OVERALL
3.9
1444 Ratings
768
250
155
81
190
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1018
Neutral
155
Negative
271
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Daylen
Joined 2024
·
2
reviews
about a month ago
D
Daylen
Joined 2024
·
2
reviews
Bueno me gusto
about a month ago
T
Trueshan
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 2 months ago
J
Jill
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
Good quality
about 3 months ago
B
BIBI
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
·
4
uploads
Extensiones bonitas, mesclado con pelo artificial. Si lo vas a decolorar olvida, no es posible. 🇪🇸🇧🇷
about 5 months ago
G
Gabriella
Joined 2017
·
69
reviews
·
4
uploads
Nagyon vékony ,jobbra számítottam a képek alapján
about 6 months ago
M
Mayra
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
Péssimo e ainda veio tamanho menor
about 8 months ago
A
Anna
Love the hair extensions bought the brown color 6 bundles for an affordable price. Thank you wish
about 8 months ago
F
Fleur
Joined 2017
·
292
reviews
·
15
uploads
Bel article. Je recommande la boutique
about 8 months ago
N
NANOU
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
Super lange schöne Qualität sehr gut
about 8 months ago
B
BBK
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
It’s my first time ordering from wish and mom SHOOK. The hair is THICK and it’s human hair! I bleached and straightened some strands to test it. The bundle are very small but 6 bundles of 50g equals to 3 bundles of 100g. The texture is my favorite part of the hair. It’s not the usual silky smooth hair. It’s Peruvian I believe. I usually don’t wear my natural leave out but I’m blanking to do so cuz this texture probably match African hair well. My only small problem is that it sheds a lot and the lenght isn’t 28 inches. It’s 26 or 27 at best. Lastly it was delivered VERY fast! In only 2 days. I’m never ordering from others site ever again!
about 10 months ago
B
Bertha
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
Very soft
about 10 months ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
It’s fine, just a little frizzy.
about a year ago
G
Gilberto tomas
Joined 2020
·
20
reviews
·
7
uploads
Llegó muy bien gracias si meguto el tono marrón voy a pedir otro pedido nada más bienen un centímetro menos pero si les doy un si
about a year ago
K
Kaylan
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
·
4
uploads
Good quality!
about a year ago
J
Jaquelinne
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
·
2
uploads
Bien, producto cumple su funcion ligeramente sintetico
about a year ago
K
Kathleen
Joined 2019
·
71
reviews
·
1
uploads
Not human hair tried dying it didn't change color poor quality for what I paid for... don't recommend Don't waist your money Too thick at top and very thin at bottom Tangled easy when washed
about a year ago
G
Gladys
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
Livraison très rapide, qualité moyenne.
about a year ago
O
Olu
Joined 2017
·
56
reviews
·
14
uploads
about a year ago
T
Tata
Joined 2022
·
12
reviews
·
7
uploads
Me fascino lo recomiendo muy buena calidad 🔥😍😍
about a year ago
G
Gwendolyn
Joined 2022
·
40
reviews
·
6
uploads
Perfecto for my medium sized head. The bundles fit perfectly. So perfect I still have hair left over. Yes hair left over. And I mean un opened hair! AMAZING WORK!
about a year ago
E
Ewura
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
·
4
uploads
The hair is nice and soft
about a year ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2022
·
17
reviews
about a year ago
O
Olu
Joined 2017
·
56
reviews
·
14
uploads
about a year ago
H
Hollande
Joined 2018
·
48
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
G
Geraldine
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bundles are really thin but good quality and beautiful brown hair color.
about a year ago
E
Eileen
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bundles were very thin, but I weighed the bundles and they are not 50g.
about a year ago
A
Aileen
Joined 2019
·
29
reviews
nice deep wave ready for wear and a lot of life left in it appreciate it.
about a year ago
M
Mavis
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
about a year ago
C
Christy&
Joined 2016
·
42
reviews
·
24
uploads
about a year ago