Customer Reviews

5XL PLUS size S-5XL Hooded Hoodies Slim Fit Pullover Sweater Mini Skirt Women Autumn Long Sleeve Pure Color

5XL PLUS size S-5XL Hooded Hoodies Slim Fit Pullover Sweater Mini Skirt Women Autumn Long Sleeve Pure Color
OVERALL
3.5
2291 Ratings
852
431
424
213
371
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1283
Neutral
424
Negative
584
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Minna
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2014
·
12
reviews
Thin, too small and see through!
about 2 years ago
C
Csilla
Joined 2018
·
121
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Geneva
Joined 2017
·
64
reviews
·
30
uploads
I received an XL, not 5XL
about 2 years ago
M
Margaret
Joined 2019
·
455
reviews
Very nice design and good quality material very pleased
about 2 years ago
C
Cynthia
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jeffrey
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
BigRed
Joined 2015
·
65
reviews
·
18
uploads
Won’t wear as a dress, but I love it.
about 3 years ago
J
Jennie
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Liz
Joined 2016
·
239
reviews
·
174
uploads
This shirt runs very very very small.. it didn't fit all the stitching was on the outside like the shirt was inside out.. the hood was way too shallow. I had high hopes.. very disappointing
about 3 years ago
K
Katrin
Joined 2017
·
37
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Denise
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
E
Erin
Joined 2016
·
20
reviews
I’m 5ft 6in 125 lbs I purchased a large and they were far too small height wise. Didn’t even reach my hips 😟
about 3 years ago
M
Mia
Joined 2017
·
68
reviews
Lyhempi oli, kun kuvassa.
about 3 years ago
K
Kathrin
Joined 2016
·
16
reviews
·
2
uploads
Super Qualität
about 3 years ago
E
Existentialism90@gmail.com
Joined 2019
·
49
reviews
·
26
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Lone
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
Z
Zora
Joined 2016
·
38
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 4 years ago
M
Maite
Joined 2015
·
63
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
T
Tracy
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Hood is way to small not like pic at all. Material is thin.
about 4 years ago
J
Jules
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about 4 years ago
A
Alexandra
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
·
3
uploads
Je fait du 42 j'ai pris un 2XL et même comme ça c'est très petit et en plus beaucoup trop fin on dirait un simple T shirt
about 4 years ago
C
Cornelia
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 4 years ago
D
Delia
Joined 2019
·
50
reviews
·
32
uploads
Muy bonito
about 4 years ago
D
Darlene
Joined 2019
·
92
reviews
·
27
uploads
The material was a little too thin and thumbs are too high up the arm
about 4 years ago
S
Sabrina
Joined 2019
·
40
reviews
·
5
uploads
It came just as described. Size was perfect normally I wear am Xs. Size I ordered was s and it is awesome
about 4 years ago
S
Sylvia
Joined 2018
·
88
reviews
·
13
uploads
Echt een kleine chinese L. Lijkt eerder op een S
about 4 years ago
S
Sylvia
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
·
3
uploads
Lekker stoffie, eerder geleverd dan de originele datum
about 4 years ago
Y
yvette
Joined 2016
·
32
reviews
·
3
uploads
Love it very soft
about 4 years ago