Customer Reviews

5pcs 2 in 1 Touch Screen Stylus Pen+Ballpoint Pen For iPad iPhone Tablet Smartphone

5pcs 2 in 1 Touch Screen Stylus Pen+Ballpoint Pen For iPad iPhone Tablet Smartphone
OVERALL
4.6
1279 Ratings
941
199
93
22
24
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1140
Neutral
93
Negative
46
All
Picture
Most Helpful
H
Hans Peter
Joined 2018
·
336
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 3 months ago
G
Gabriel
Joined 2023
·
10
reviews
about 3 months ago
A
Andrew
Joined 2016
·
275
reviews
·
11
uploads
Advert states 5 pens only 4 sent
about 5 months ago
S
Stephen
Joined 2017
·
312
reviews
about 6 months ago
A
Aline
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
about 6 months ago
K
Kim
Joined 2016
·
94
reviews
Jeg har før købt disse, men dem jeg har fået denne gang glider ikke ubesværet over skærmen. De er ikke så gode.
about 6 months ago
S
samantha
Joined 2017
·
116
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 7 months ago
J
Jo
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
I mainly got it for the stylist and that works very well. The pen itself is a little thin, but writes fine. I do wish I got more than one color though. The shipping was on time.
about 8 months ago
U
Uschi
Joined 2018
·
76
reviews
Tiptop
about 8 months ago
S
Susan
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
·
2
uploads
These were a bit smaller than I expected but they all work and do the job. All the pens were the same colour though.
about 10 months ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
·
4
uploads
I asked for 5 sets of these pens, which Should be 25 pens. I RECEIVED ONLY 21 PENS. Either send me the other 4 pens Free and no shipping or refund my money
about 10 months ago
B
Brenda Harold
Joined 2015
·
71
reviews
about 11 months ago
S
Slavomir
Joined 2016
·
118
reviews
·
123
uploads
Dobré na používanie. Už som si to objednal viackrát, stále to používam. Lepšie, ako prstom.
about 11 months ago
M
Marjorie
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
about a year ago
A
Amy
Joined 2022
·
25
reviews
·
5
uploads
Do exactly what they're supposed to
about a year ago
E
Ellen
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
about a year ago
T
Todd
Joined 2021
·
691
reviews
about a year ago
C
Chantal
Joined 2017
·
93
reviews
·
30
uploads
about a year ago
A
Andrée
Joined 2019
·
65
reviews
about a year ago
B
Brandi
Joined 2016
·
26
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
V
Valerie
Joined 2018
·
297
reviews
·
106
uploads
They’re cool & they work, but they’re kinda noisy when texting…
about a year ago
V
Vickie
Joined 2020
·
53
reviews
Just right
about a year ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
Les grandeurs sur un vêtement ne sont exactes trop petits.
about a year ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
M
Martina
Joined 2019
·
148
reviews
·
109
uploads
about a year ago
S
shayna
Joined 2016
·
129
reviews
·
84
uploads
All one colour. Works on my Motorola
about a year ago
R
Robert
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
about a year ago
C
Cristy
I don't have an iPad or an iPhone so they're not working very well for me I didn't realize they were for iphone I can't use them I was also disappointed that showed different colors red yellow blue all I got was silver and black
about a year ago
B
Bernhard
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
Nei takk er så goe
about a year ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2021
·
32
reviews
·
3
uploads
Like the colors really ❤️‍🩹 well.
about a year ago