Customer Reviews

55cm Full Silicone Body Reborn Baby Doll Toy 22" Realistic Newborn Princess Babies Doll With Earring Girl Brinquedos Bathe Toy

55cm Full Silicone Body Reborn Baby Doll Toy 22" Realistic Newborn Princess Babies Doll With Earring Girl Brinquedos Bathe Toy
OVERALL
4.7
1055 Ratings
891
99
31
9
25
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
990
Neutral
31
Negative
34
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
eelisedi
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 10 months ago
N
Neide Aparecida do Nascimento
Joined 2021
·
42
reviews
·
25
uploads
Ela é linda como no anúncio pesadinha, material excelente, bem fofinha minha filha amou veio perfeita e bem embalada , eu tbm amei
about a year ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
A mi nieta le fascino esta súper contenta Tal y cómo está en la foto
about 2 years ago
D
DeAnn
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
April
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
She’s exactly like the photo. super fast delivery had it within a week of ordering! Can’t wait to see my little girl face Christmas morning.
about 2 years ago
J
Juliana
Amei veio do jeito da imagem. Recomendo
about 2 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Llego antes del tiempo estimado y tal como se ve en la fotografía buen servicio rápido y ágil informando a cada momento de las etapas en la que se encuentra el pedido
about 2 years ago
A
Adri
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Luiz Félix
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Antonio
Joined 2021
·
223
reviews
·
40
uploads
about 2 years ago
В
Виктория
Joined 2019
·
526
reviews
·
189
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
alejandra
Me encanto es muy linda.gracias
about 2 years ago
H
Heloar Pires
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Infelizmente não veio como o anúncio. Roupinha diferente, material de silicone bem rígido, sem brinco. Chupetinha bem frágil. Realidade totalmente diferente da expectativa. Oferecem um produto e enviam outro. A entrega foi antes do prazo. Totalmente insatisfeita.
about 2 years ago
Z
Zab
Joined 2018
·
64
reviews
Sa tête est écrasée bizarre son dos est écrasé
about 2 years ago
E
Eliz Regina
Joined 2020
·
386
reviews
·
21
uploads
Nota 10. Excelente qualidade bacana recomendo parabéns Artista parece real
about 2 years ago
R
Renata
Joined 2021
·
134
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rafaelle
Joined 2020
·
247
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
petr
Joined 2019
·
171
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kocsis
Joined 2020
·
79
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
sheila
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
·
3
uploads
This company is over priced and has scammed me. It deserves no stars. When ordering it stated a different price and claimed I'd be notified in 24hrs if I was not the first to process my order and receive a full refund. That didn't happen! They have taken my money claimed Amazon has delivered the doll. And now if I get it to return it I will have to pay shipping again on a product I didn't agree to pay for at this extremely high price!
about 2 years ago
C
Cecilia
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Muito bom produto adorei
about 2 years ago
R
Ricardo
Joined 2018
·
36
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
João Cláudio
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
PERFEITO
about 2 years ago
V
Viola
Joined 2015
·
383
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jhyully9
Joined 2019
·
24
reviews
Exelente
about 2 years ago
S
Sloper
Joined 2017
·
94
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
Paulina
Joined 2020
·
38
reviews
Lookies Justed Like A real baby
about 2 years ago
B
Beáta
Nagyon szép és jó minőségű a kislányomnak nagyon tetszik köszönöm szépen ☺️
about 2 years ago
S
Sandy Denise Bruce
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
She so precious
about 2 years ago