Customer Reviews

5/10/15/20 PCS transparent non trace hook wholesale strong hook hook magic no trace hook hook hook strong hook

5/10/15/20 PCS transparent non trace hook wholesale strong hook hook magic no trace hook hook hook strong hook
OVERALL
4.3
1291 Ratings
826
225
105
46
89
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1051
Neutral
105
Negative
135
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Johana
Joined 2016
·
449
reviews
·
58
uploads
většinou vydrží
about 3 months ago
C
Chee
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
about 7 months ago
M
Maria Lúcia
Joined 2015
·
17
reviews
·
15
uploads
Ainda não testei pra ver se são realmente resistentes. Mas gostei
about 8 months ago
M
Marcela
Joined 2018
·
290
reviews
·
18
uploads
about 9 months ago
S
samuel
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
about 10 months ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2022
·
15
reviews
They don't even stay on the wall, holding a lightweight item, for a full day.
about 10 months ago
L
Lorraine
Joined 2020
·
145
reviews
about 10 months ago
S
Sanet
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
about 10 months ago
H
Hina
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about 11 months ago
D
David
Joined 2017
·
81
reviews
·
42
uploads
Neuvěřitelně drží. Nákup určitě doporučuji.
about 11 months ago
A
Agnete
Joined 2015
·
197
reviews
·
6
uploads
Ikke prøvet endnu tvivler nu også på de er så stærke
about a year ago
C
C
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
·
2
uploads
Goede haken, je ziet de transparante hechtingsstrip wel zitten wat ik minder mooi vind, dus geen aanrader voor op opzichtige plaatsen, blijft goed kleven. Zou ze wel opnieuw bestellen.
about a year ago
N
Neus
Joined 2016
·
31
reviews
·
25
uploads
Sobre pared de yeso no aguanta el peso. Colgué un relog y se cayó. Sobre baldosa si que aguanta, pero dudo que aguante a una persona jejeje
about a year ago
H
Horst
Joined 2019
·
79
reviews
·
7
uploads
Qualitativ sehr großer Dreck, der da verkauft und verschickt wurde. Fast alle Haken sind verformt und somit unbrauchbar.
about a year ago
A
Alis
Joined 2016
·
181
reviews
·
3
uploads
god har købt dem før, de sidder virkelig fast
about a year ago
G
Georgia
Joined 2020
·
49
reviews
·
1
uploads
nice alternative to suction cups used to hang window art..
about a year ago
A
Alfredo
Joined 2019
·
27
reviews
·
4
uploads
Não gostei e claro não funcionou, veio dentro do prazo, não veio orientacoes e jogado dentro de um saco plástico, e coloquei na parede uma peça pequena de gesso (não tinha mais de 120gr) e no dia seguinte caiu e ainda fiquei com o prejuízo da peça Minha mulher, disse que vai colocar pelo lado fora do prédio e eu pendurado nelas, 🤔🤔🤔 sorte q eu moro no psegundo andar, já imaginei se morasse no oitavo 🤭🤭🤭🤭
about a year ago
C
Cristina
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
Gostei e recomendo
about a year ago
G
Gintare
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sabrina
Joined 2015
·
11
reviews
·
4
uploads
Sono ottimi molto resistenti Infatti li ho riordinati grazie
about a year ago
M
M.K.
Joined 2017
·
35
reviews
about a year ago
R
Reiner
Joined 2021
·
184
reviews
·
1
uploads
Erst mal einen an die Fliesen geklebt . Muss man sehen wie lange die Klebekraft wirkt
about a year ago
V
virginia
Joined 2015
·
224
reviews
·
30
uploads
about a year ago
Y
Yolanda
Joined 2018
·
145
reviews
·
51
uploads
Not a good hold. I had to staples the hook for it to stay on the wall
about a year ago
R
Ricardo
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
R
Rosie
Joined 2019
·
46
reviews
·
15
uploads
Blijft zeer goed zitten en mooi transparant
about a year ago
Z
Zohra
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
Très bien
about a year ago
栄喜
Joined 2020
·
40
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Heidi
Joined 2015
·
459
reviews
·
345
uploads
Es waren statt 5 nur 4 Haken. Die Technik muss ich noch erst rausfinden.
about 2 years ago
M
Maria Alice
Joined 2019
·
389
reviews
·
321
uploads
Como o apresentado. Ainda não experimentei
about 2 years ago