Customer Reviews

5 Color lingmei Fashion Jewelry Round Cut Amethyst & Morganite & Green Amethyst & Pink Tourmaline Rainbow & White Topaz Gemstone Silver Ring Size 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

5 Color lingmei Fashion Jewelry Round Cut Amethyst & Morganite & Green Amethyst & Pink Tourmaline Rainbow & White Topaz Gemstone Silver Ring Size 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
OVERALL
4.6
906 Ratings
691
115
65
17
18
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
806
Neutral
65
Negative
35
All
Picture
Most Helpful
O
Olivia
Joined 2014
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
C
Carol
Joined 2017
·
489
reviews
·
117
uploads
Big, bright and beautiful. It sparkles in the sunlight and sits snuggly on the finger and doesn't twirl around on it. 😍😎😺
about a year ago
C
Carol
Joined 2017
·
489
reviews
·
117
uploads
They sent a size 5, I'm a size 7.
about 2 years ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2020
·
61
reviews
·
43
uploads
Costume jewelry
about 2 years ago
J
Jackie
Joined 2018
·
156
reviews
·
48
uploads
My sister loves
about 2 years ago
T
Terry
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
I was surprised at how fast it came in looks like the picture very pleased with it
about 2 years ago
R
Ruby
Joined 2018
·
41
reviews
Nice ring was happy with it.
about 2 years ago
J
Jo-Anne
Joined 2016
·
83
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Daniela
Frumos!
about 2 years ago
M
Martha
Joined 2020
·
28
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lolo
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
O
Omero
Joined 2016
·
133
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2016
·
1042
reviews
·
129
uploads
about 2 years ago
V
Vicky
Joined 2021
·
35
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
mildred
Joined 2020
·
51
reviews
It is a stunning r it is a stunning ring and I would recommend it two of the West customer service thank you just beautiful birthday gift the individual rights at 2
about 2 years ago
R
Roberta
Joined 2019
·
57
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Doretha
Joined 2020
·
120
reviews
What a gorgeous ring. It looks expensive. I love it.
about 2 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
It’s lovely.
about 3 years ago
R
Rachel. H
Joined 2020
·
282
reviews
·
12
uploads
Nice ring lovely main stone. Thx
about 3 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2018
·
58
reviews
Very nice, Beautiful!
about 3 years ago
L
Lorraine
Joined 2015
·
180
reviews
·
6
uploads
Very nice ring. Deep color. I like it.
about 3 years ago
L
Latesia
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Candice
Joined 2020
·
18
reviews
·
4
uploads
The stone looks good , but don't know that it is real silver, no stamped.
about 3 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2018
·
58
reviews
Great ring and will match earrings pretty closely also, very pretty. Do not think this is a stone, resin? But I could be wrong, still very pretty.
about 3 years ago
K
Kathleen
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
about 3 years ago
P
Pamela
Joined 2018
·
225
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Linda
This is the most beautiful ring and it arrived a month early What a lovely surprise
about 3 years ago
S
Suzanne W
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
doesn't look like the product in the picture
about 3 years ago
B
Brunella
Joined 2015
·
21
reviews
·
4
uploads
Can you send me size 10
about 3 years ago
R
RJohn
Joined 2019
·
36
reviews
Too small
about 3 years ago