Customer Reviews

4pcs/set Popular Charm Star Moon Love Heart Opening Bracelet Set Gold/silver Simple Trendy Beautiful Bangle Cuff Bracelet Party Jewelry Accessories Gift

4pcs/set Popular Charm Star Moon Love Heart Opening Bracelet Set Gold/silver Simple Trendy Beautiful Bangle Cuff Bracelet Party Jewelry Accessories Gift
OVERALL
4.1
6746 Ratings
3,822
1,142
901
387
494
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
4964
Neutral
901
Negative
881
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Luana
Joined 2019
·
45
reviews
·
45
uploads
Ótima, recomendo!!!
about 8 months ago
J
Jen
Joined 2019
·
16
reviews
about 9 months ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2016
·
111
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 9 months ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
I
ISABEL
Joined 2019
·
74
reviews
about a year ago
C
Chris
Joined 2021
·
39
reviews
·
12
uploads
Good 😌
about 2 years ago
M
Maurice
Joined 2016
·
28
reviews
Love
about 2 years ago
T
Tiffany
Joined 2016
·
322
reviews
·
363
uploads
Very cute bracelets
about 2 years ago
F
Falicia Lynn
Joined 2016
·
52
reviews
·
50
uploads
Cute!!!I’ve paired them with another set of bangles I purchased off here and they look so cute together!!
about 2 years ago
希美香
Joined 2019
·
525
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Lucia
Joined 2020
·
551
reviews
Troppo sottili
about 2 years ago
D
Diane
Joined 2020
·
62
reviews
·
30
uploads
Beautiful, my daughter loves it
about 2 years ago
P
Paula
Joined 2016
·
117
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Michele
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Boa
about 2 years ago
A
ADAMS
Joined 2019
·
25
reviews
·
3
uploads
Bonito . Pelo preço valeu a pena!
about 2 years ago
S
September
Joined 2021
·
52
reviews
·
5
uploads
I ordered this set once before and loved them but after a yr I wore them out so I ordered two more sets!! They are sparkly but not too much and very pretty!!
about 2 years ago
M
Maria del Carmen
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Anthony
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
·
37
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Niesha
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love these bracelets. I actually brought them for my daughter but- I'm keeping them. I'm going to order mire for sure
about 2 years ago
U
Ursula
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Henrique
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lyndsey
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2014
·
26
reviews
·
18
uploads
Bellissimi
about 3 years ago
M
MaryAnn
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Chantelle
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
Its too small
about 3 years ago
A
Anna
Joined 2017
·
86
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Melenia
Joined 2015
·
31
reviews
·
8
uploads
Αλλά δείχνετε, αλλά στέλνετε!
about 3 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2018
·
146
reviews
·
27
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
mari
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
·
3
uploads
Gostei muito
about 3 years ago