Customer Reviews

4Pcs 2Pcs Suncatcher Hanging Crystal Feng Shui Rainbow Prism Sparkling Wedding Decoration Christmas Presents

4Pcs 2Pcs  Suncatcher Hanging Crystal Feng Shui Rainbow Prism Sparkling Wedding Decoration Christmas Presents
OVERALL
3.6
2633 Ratings
1,179
354
385
231
484
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1533
Neutral
385
Negative
715
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Marion
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
Love these, I hang on my Acer plant in the garden. They catch the light brilliantly. I've recommended to friends. 😊
about a year ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
I love these hanging prisms.
about a year ago
H
Helena
Joined 2016
·
61
reviews
·
4
uploads
Hängde dom ute i skogen på jobbet så dom äldre ser när solen speglar i kristallerna...
about a year ago
E
Ewa
Joined 2018
·
37
reviews
·
24
uploads
about a year ago
D
Donna
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tracy
Not the shape I ordered. I notice they are sold out so they sent a substitute instead. But they are lovely just the same and I can still use them!
about a year ago
L
Linda
Joined 2016
·
77
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
T
Tracy
These will make great centerpieces for the solar chandeliers!!
about a year ago
K
Kristin
Joined 2019
·
69
reviews
·
4
uploads
Very cheap plastic, does not look like multifaceted quality. Will need to re-work these to make them appear nicer
about a year ago
V
victoria raquel
Joined 2021
·
115
reviews
Lindos
about a year ago
J
Juan
Joined 2020
·
60
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
F
Frank
Joined 2020
·
337
reviews
·
18
uploads
about a year ago
L
Lesley
Joined 2020
·
362
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2020
·
265
reviews
about a year ago
T
Traci
Joined 2019
·
47
reviews
·
1
uploads
Not crystals at all
about a year ago
S
susan
Joined 2017
·
418
reviews
·
203
uploads
These are plastic NOT crystal.
about a year ago
A
Andreas
Joined 2018
·
291
reviews
alles gut
about a year ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
Not what I thought it was didn't know they were plastic and not crystal
about a year ago
B
Bev
Joined 2021
·
26
reviews
·
2
uploads
They are plastic
about a year ago
C
Chelle
Joined 2016
·
421
reviews
·
343
uploads
Should state acrylic
about a year ago
T
Tünde
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
Nagyon szép
about a year ago
S
sharon
Joined 2017
·
407
reviews
I loved these so much, I ordered more.
about a year ago
N
nancy
Joined 2018
·
301
reviews
about a year ago
H
Heike
Joined 2020
·
414
reviews
·
165
uploads
about a year ago
W
Warren
Joined 2018
·
46
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tracey
Joined 2016
·
329
reviews
·
21
uploads
about a year ago
L
Lia
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tara
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
·
5
uploads
They just don't look like the picture at all
about a year ago
朱美
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
N
Nathalie
Joined 2020
·
112
reviews
Super jadore Merci beaucoups 👍👍👍💯
about a year ago