Customer Reviews

4.26CT Natural Aquamarine 925 Sterling Silver Wedding Ring Gifts

4.26CT Natural Aquamarine 925 Sterling Silver Wedding Ring Gifts
OVERALL
4.5
5271 Ratings
3,825
718
355
128
245
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
4543
Neutral
355
Negative
373
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Silvaneide
Joined 2022
·
33
reviews
about a month ago
K
Kchris
Joined 2020
·
61
reviews
The darker color is dull, l thought it would look like a emeral but it doesn't. Truthfully emeralds look awful now. I would not purchase this ring again.
about 7 months ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2019
·
166
reviews
·
38
uploads
More of a Topaz and not Aquamarine(my birthstone) so I was a little disappointed but non the less the ring is still beautiful.
about 8 months ago
D
David
Joined 2020
·
150
reviews
·
149
uploads
Great item! Great seller!! Fast shipping!!!
about a year ago
F
Fernanda
Joined 2020
·
174
reviews
Produto ótimo. Muito bonito! Gostei!!!
about a year ago
M
Maria
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lorena
Joined 2019
·
232
reviews
·
63
uploads
Love it 🥰
about a year ago
B
Betty
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
Beautiful
about a year ago
W
Wrenia
Joined 2020
·
48
reviews
about a year ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
about a year ago
E
Edna
Joined 2018
·
2261
reviews
·
776
uploads
This ring has a pretty stone, but is not surrounded by stones, only beads of metal. It isn't stamped.
about a year ago
P
Paola
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
about a year ago
D
Dianna
Joined 2022
·
40
reviews
·
9
uploads
about a year ago
L
Linda
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
It's Look So Good On My Hand
about a year ago
B
Becky
Joined 2016
·
577
reviews
·
880
uploads
Not sterling and lots darker than pictures
about a year ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2022
·
86
reviews
·
8
uploads
I am in love with this ring. It is absolutely exquisite and it fits perfectly. I shouldn't have waited so long to get it.
about a year ago
T
Tania
Joined 2017
·
157
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
R
Raimondas
Joined 2018
·
500
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
M
mike
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
D
Diane
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
Beautiful ring
about a year ago
M
Melayne
Joined 2021
·
346
reviews
·
25
uploads
about a year ago
C
Christinamarie
Joined 2019
·
72
reviews
·
31
uploads
Love it
about a year ago
C
Chammie
Joined 2019
·
44
reviews
Cute but sides of ring are of poor quality of being cheaply made Disappointed
about a year ago
A
Anso
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
M
maria
Joined 2014
·
29
reviews
·
13
uploads
bonita
about a year ago
S
Sara
Joined 2020
·
1062
reviews
·
7
uploads
about a year ago
A
Alicia
Joined 2021
·
17
reviews
I don't think is really silver. I wanted more authentic. But send my items home.Problems to go stores.
about a year ago
M
melissa
Joined 2022
·
124
reviews
·
51
uploads
I expected the silver on the sides to have stones from the way the picture looked but it doesn't it's just the silver beautiful stone in the middle I will enjoy my purchase.
about a year ago
M
melissa
Joined 2022
·
124
reviews
·
51
uploads
Beautiful ring. No Stones other than the one big Stone the rest is just silver. For some reason I thought there was stones on the side. I would buy again I really like the ring.
about a year ago
R
Rossana
Joined 2018
·
348
reviews
·
12
uploads
about a year ago