Customer Reviews

40*35CM 1pcs Stuffed Dolls LED Stars Light Colorful Pillows Popular Plush Toys for Kids

40*35CM 1pcs Stuffed Dolls LED Stars Light Colorful Pillows Popular Plush Toys for Kids
OVERALL
4.6
7996 Ratings
6,199
1,120
369
107
201
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
7319
Neutral
369
Negative
308
All
Picture
Most Helpful
I
Isabell
Joined 2017
·
47
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Very cute & soft but only have our order was delivered. Half the kids at our bday party didn’t receive one and I’m currently out about $100.
about a year ago
J
JR
Really Nice 😁
about a year ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2019
·
462
reviews
·
5
uploads
Perfect accompaniment for my granddaughters ceiling decoration.
about a year ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2016
·
39
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
K
Kristina
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
·
2
uploads
Très contente car bien rembouré, fonctionne bien et est tout doux. Fermeture velcro, jolie forme !
about a year ago
A
Alexzander
Joined 2019
·
90
reviews
·
7
uploads
Works just as described dose not come with batters so it needs 3 double A batteries has one light setting but is vary soft and comfortable for kids if your looking for a nice soft night light for you kid to snuggle into at night I strongly recommend this item.
about a year ago
N
Nadine
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sabrina
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
Bought for my toddler. He absolutely LOVES it & carries it around everywhere ^_^
about a year ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2017
·
193
reviews
Awesome!!
about a year ago
L
Lara
Joined 2019
·
161
reviews
Kam früher an als erwartet. Sehr flauschiges Material. Farbe wie abgebildet. LED funktioniert einwandfrei.
about a year ago
K
Kristina
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
·
2
uploads
La matière est toute douce et les couleurs changent, on voit bien avec lumières éteintes, belle finition. Très contente de mon achat, bonheur à petit prix !
about a year ago
G
Grazi
Joined 2018
·
41
reviews
Sehr schön ,etwas klein
about a year ago
C
Carla
Joined 2014
·
45
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
S
Sbeena
Joined 2022
·
104
reviews
·
2
uploads
Daughter will love it for Christmas
about a year ago
J
Judith
Very cute cushion, my niece will love it. Only thing was we had a bit of trouble opening the battery box to put them in. The small screw was stuck & would not turn, had to get my son-in-law to get it eventually opened
about a year ago
H
Heather
Very cute and looks soft 😊
about a year ago
J
Julienne
Joined 2019
·
33
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lacey
Joined 2022
·
34
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
B
brie
Joined 2016
·
60
reviews
·
3
uploads
2 of the lights in it don't work but kids still love it
about a year ago
C
Charles
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
Had a small dark spot on the pillow.
about a year ago
F
Filomena
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
C
Carlos
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
👍 nice
about a year ago
E
Emma
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Barely lit up and made very cheaply
about a year ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2022
·
69
reviews
·
17
uploads
Very nice but it came with a broken contact. Luckily it just needed to resolder the contact. See picture on what was disconnected.
about a year ago
Z
Zeljka
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
Bezahlt aber nie angekommen
about a year ago
M
Maxamillion
Joined 2016
·
123
reviews
about a year ago
G
Graziella
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
Buono
about a year ago
J
jennifer
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
R
Ramona
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
about a year ago