Customer Reviews

4 PCS/Set Purple Dragon Pet Scissors Dog Shears 7" Professional Pet Dog Cat Grooming Scissors Straight&Thinning&Curved Scissors

4 PCS/Set Purple Dragon Pet Scissors Dog Shears 7" Professional Pet Dog Cat Grooming Scissors Straight&Thinning&Curved Scissors
OVERALL
4.3
1433 Ratings
937
241
131
39
85
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1178
Neutral
131
Negative
124
All
Picture
Most Helpful
P
Pedro Miguel
Joined 2019
·
34
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a month ago
V
Vmax
Joined 2017
·
150
reviews
·
145
uploads
Ich bin dieses Mal von der Verarbeitung enttäuscht sehr schlechte Qualität
about 4 months ago
L
Liane
Joined 2023
·
9
reviews
about 5 months ago
P
Pink
Joined 2014
·
30
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 8 months ago
A
Ashlea
Joined 2016
·
33
reviews
·
18
uploads
Not sharp just bent the hair didn't cut it and the paint is already coming off and i didn't even use them because they don't cut they are dull. Very disappointed😒
about 9 months ago
A
Annie
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
Arrived early and very sharp and I love the color and durability for my grooming business. Highly recommend this set.
about 10 months ago
S
Sussie
Joined 2017
·
682
reviews
·
35
uploads
about 10 months ago
B
Ba
Joined 2016
·
173
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 10 months ago
C
con
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 10 months ago
M
Micheline
Joined 2018
·
578
reviews
·
2
uploads
Super
about 10 months ago
A
Aiga
Joined 2017
·
39
reviews
·
22
uploads
Good
about 11 months ago
T
tennia
Joined 2021
·
448
reviews
·
1
uploads
Theses are awesome
about a year ago
R
Re
Joined 2017
·
85
reviews
·
2
uploads
Muito bonito
about a year ago
K
Kasia
Joined 2015
·
44
reviews
·
5
uploads
Super
about a year ago
J
Josefina
Joined 2019
·
54
reviews
·
9
uploads
nice scissors...cut well
about a year ago
A
Amalia
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
En el titulo pone que estas tijeras son de la marca “purple dragon” por eso las pedí. Al abrir el paquete me fijé en que son de otra marca. No me importó demasiado. El problema fue cuando fui a probarlas y no cortaban ninguna de las 5 tijeras. Las afilé y seguían sin cortar. Dinero tirado a la basura.
about a year ago
A
Alexandra
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
Jól néz ki, sérülés mentesen, pontosan jött. Még nem próbáltam.
about a year ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2018
·
41
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
Z
Zsófia
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
L
Lynda
Joined 2018
·
51
reviews
about a year ago
H
Helena
Joined 2017
·
40
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
M
May-britt
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
J
Justin
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
about a year ago
A
Arlene
Joined 2017
·
99
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
F
Frank
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Johanna
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
·
4
uploads
Entrega súper rápida ! Igual a la foto . Solo me Falta probar el corte y el fío ! Lindo estuché . Solo demoro 18 días en llegar !
about 2 years ago
E
Eva
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
Does not cut, it just folds the hair under the scissors. Not worth the money, cannot recommend.
about 2 years ago
G
Gillian
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
Very good for the price
about 2 years ago
E
Eve
Joined 2018
·
56
reviews
·
3
uploads
Sie liegen gut in der Hand aber leider sind sie nicht sehr scharf und brechen die Haare mehr ab als das sie sie richtig schneiden.
about 2 years ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2017
·
48
reviews
·
5
uploads
Was a great Christmas gift
about 2 years ago